Scam alert!Don't run after money

9 16
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello people!I'm here today to write about a scam in the internet.I myself am a victim to this scam.These types of scams are very common nowadays in the internet.About one and half months ago,me and my cousin entered this programme.It was called 'Upwork beta.com'.Later the name changed to 'Homework beta.com'.The registration fee was 5$.My cousin @Jihan got one time payment and lost 2$ then.I got no payment and lost all my 5$.

The site used to look this this.

Now it's totally gone.Sigh.They just mugged us in daylight.Many of you might said that why we entered this programme in the first place.We knew about the pros and cons.But we were convinced that time because many people were using the site and earned a lot of money.We thought we might get profit too.But alas!At first the minimum withdrawal was 2$.Then they increased it to 4$.Our work was to view adds and earn 0.5$ daily.But they didn't give us our payment and the site was gone about 20 days ago.I personally requested for the cashout twice and got zero money.

So my friends,don't trust these sites.They are just scams.I'm not going to invest any money farther in these type of sites.I got my lesson.

I hope I made you guys aware too.

Thank you!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for your awareness about this site.There are many people who invest their money without understanding the site properly which is not right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.I learned my lesson and never gonna fall for this trap again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

xoss experience chilo🤣🤣🤣🤣 ekhn vable khub moja lage wrokm thrill ar kw dite pare ni🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার যে ৪১০ টাকা লস গেলো 🙂 এখন এখান থেকে তুলতেসি সেটা

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lav loss e jibon...hoye jabe😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub back pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago