I will talk about a pedagogical teaching.

0 29
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago

There is a lot of education, but I will say that it is more focused.

Incident 2 years ago. College Three of us girlfriends used to travel regularly by bus. One side of the buses is reserved for the entire ladies. Even if a man sits down, he has to leave the place when the ladies come. I thought the rule was one-sided. It's not right. Men don't suffer.

In some cases, the myth was broken.

Fact-1

I got on the bus after finishing my college work. The crowd lives. No seating. Boys and girls are all standing side by side. Because there is no place to do anything. Suddenly someone hugged my friend's stomach. In the blink of an eye he removed his hand again How can I blame someone without knowing? So there was nothing to do. That day I thought if I could get a ladies seat.

Incident-2

I'm going to study on College Street. I'm sitting in the ladies seat. There is a gentleman sitting in the general seat next to me. Slowly the general seats were all filled. A man then got up. There is no general seat for sitting. I saw the gentleman get up and let the man sit. The conductor of the bus said to the gentleman and brother lady's seat is empty now, sit here for now. He came and sat next to the woman who was sitting next to me. It is very common to have a little touch between the two as the seat is small. The woman also shrunk as much as possible. The man took the phone out of his pocket and inserted the phone, while the man's elbow touched the woman in the seat next to me. I do not understand whether intentionally or by mistake. So I did not say anything. Slowly it seemed as if he was approaching. Needless to say, at one point the man moved his hand towards the abdomen through the gap between the woman's hands. Then the man pushed the woman.

I gave an example of these two incidents.Imagine for a alternate you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl.I am a modern woman. My thought was why girls get extra opportunities? But in some cases it is necessary to protect yourself.

I agree I can protest. But if a girl keeps getting unintentional touch from a man on the street, do you understand her condition? Everyone sees his protest but does not see the bleeding inside the mind.

#Note= So this year I have shattered the myth that equal rights are not demanded in everything. The first and foremost priority is to protect oneself rather than equal rights.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago

Comments