Three strange wishes of Alexander

28 36
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

On his deathbed, Alexander told his associates to fulfill his three wishes after his death,
1st wish, only his doctors can carry his coffin.
The second wish is to scatter all his gold along the road by which his coffin will pass.
The 3rd wish is to keep both hands open outside the coffin while carrying the coffin.

Upon hearing of his strange desire, his associates asked, "Why are you doing such a strange thing?" Then Alexander said, "I want to leave three lessons to the people of the world."

Lesson 1: Doctors can never save anyone from death.
2nd lesson: Gold, silver, money will not go with me after death which I have earned in my life.
Lesson 3: Just as I came into the world empty-handed, I will leave empty-handed.

Thanks for reading...💞

Thanks to @Tunuu  and @Dreamer  I hope they like my article🤗

Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to @Ashma   who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

17
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Writing skill is very nice. keep it up dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative post..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instructive article 😍 keep doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Very good dear.You really selected a good subject for your article. This three points are really truth for everyone. Doctor can treat but can't give life back and after death no money,no gold will be helped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

reAlistic one.. I have read it somewhere but you wrote it more beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thought philosopher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh.. good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strange wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that Alexander is great and wise person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago