Terrible cremation

0 43
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Story:

My name is Nayan. I live a very normal life. I am a village boy. I was more interested in anything. There was a magician in the village next to us who was famous for Ojha type black magic. So I was quite acquainted with him. Sometimes I would go to his place and sit and talk, I wanted to know that.

So one day I want to learn magic and I tell that saint what I have to do if I want to learn magic. The saint laughed when he heard me and said that learning magic is not an ordinary task, it is a very difficult task.You have to do a lot of hard work. I was a little stubborn, I said without thinking, I can tell me what to do. The saint said again, think. I said there is nothing to think about, tell me if I can learn magic. Now listen to what the saint said. You have to go to terrible cremation on New Year's night. And an old skeleton with two bones of the head and legs. Then I can learn magic. He will teach. The ghost of learning magic was sitting on my head.

So some time has passed. On the night of the new moon, I talked to a friend of mine the day before and persuaded him to go with me. Today is the night of the new moon. At 12 o'clock in the night I left for Terrible cremation with my friend and at one point I reached Terrible cremation. Silence all around Dark night How the whole smell comes from all around. I brought my bag and lights with me, I told my friend. Finding an old grave Where we find a grave in a corner It seems that I am very old and I started digging that grave.

Once the digging is over, I tell my friend, you stay upstairs, see if anyone comes, I go to the grave and bring the skeleton head and the bones of the legs. Why can't I open the bones. I called my friend and told him to come here for a while but he didn't say a word.

I pull the bones of the legs and open them. I will go upstairs with the bones of the head and legs. Just then I think someone is pulling me. I am not trying to be so small. I had a mobile phone with me.

Continued.........

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments