My zodiac sign : Leo

9 43
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hello friends, Good morning. I hope everybody is well. Today I want to write about my zodiac sign.So let's start....πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

19 August is my birthday date.So According to zodiac calendar my zodiac sign is Leo

Leo

Those born between July 23 to August 22 their zodiac sign is Leo. There is a royal feeling among them. They have a fascination with aristocracy. They are generous, determined and capable of leadership.They are moderately proud, interested and have a strong ability to attract others. They do not love indiscipline at all. They spread their love and affection for everyone.

Yes It's true that I am generous,

determined but I am not capable of leadership because I am so introvert πŸ˜…I really hate indiscipline.πŸ˜€

Lucky colour is yellow
Lucky number: 7
Lucky zodiac gems: Ruby Stone (Gemstone Ruby)

Characteristics:

They are generous and sympathetic. Loves to stand beside the sorrows of others. They like fun and sports. They are creative and organizational. The desire for leadership is in their blood. Their angry nature sometimes causes problems. However, anger does not last long. They can easily forgive people.

I like to play with children but I never like fun with others. I am not so creative but I always try my best to create new things.Leadership is not my favourite πŸ˜‘It is true that I am

angry person but It is not ling lasting. There are a false thing for me and that is I can't easily forgive people 😐

Action:

Their instincts are to gain respect and establishment in life. They have intelligence, ability to understand people and confidence. They will do well as managers, supervisors, politicians. They are also suitable for business. They can play a significant role in the world of

acting and entertainment.

I am intelligence but not too much.politicians is not my favourite occupation 😏I like to be a calm person.Sometimes I entertain my family members and friends 😍

Money:

People of this zodiac sign are extravagant. Likes luxury and pomp. It requires money. They know how to make more money by doing hard work. Generally, they get success at a young age.

Yes I know how to make more money by doing hard workπŸ€“Hahaha😁

Love and marriage:

The aristocracy and strong voice of their personality easily attracts the opposite sex. Everyone likes their vibrancy. It is

not difficult for them to get involved in the thrill. As lovers, they are passionate, sentimental and romantic. They know how to love deeply. They hate deception and acting.

I am romantic and many people like meπŸ˜‹Many boys are attracted to me.πŸ˜‰When I love someone, I love them deeply but when I hate someone, I also hate them forever πŸ™ƒ

Family and children:

They want everyoneΒ  consider them the leader of the house. Otherwise they get angry, become moody. But they are hospitable. They enjoy the company of friends and relatives. As a mother they are childish, as a father they are in favour of keeping their child under strict control.

No, I don't like leadership and I am not moody. When I meet with my friends, I always enjoy my time so much.I like children so much and I like to play with them.

Health:

They love life more than others. So health and beauty are very important to them. They are born with a healthy body. They have good immunity system also.

Health is really very important for me.I am a student of Food and Nutrition and that's why I always like to make awareness about heath and beauty πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Negative traits:

If they are aΒ  weak leo, that's mean, if they are attacked by the evil angular influence of other planets, then arrogant behaviour will be noticed among them. Sometimes they can not understand the difference between a true friend and a flatterer which is harmful for their life.

Sometimes my family notice that my behaviour is so arrogant but It is not long lasting.Yes I can't understand the difference between a true friend and a flatterer. πŸ™ƒ

So,this is my entry for @Eybyoung 's giveaway. Happy Birthday to @EybyoungMany many happy returns of the day.I hope you like my entryπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Here's her giveaway link:

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/its-my-birthday-giveaways-0b266b9e

12
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

These good characteristics of Leo, but yeah don't take that negative things on your way. Just focus on things you do, remember it's you who shapes you own destiny and moral character. Be good whatever Zodiac you have.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same zodiac signs ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your zodiac sigh Leo is very beautiful looking. Your article also informative, usefuy and important. You are a good article writter. Always you share more attractive article with us. Also thank for join giveway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me.I always try my bestπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Article is Amazing,,, Please Beck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a good traits! Wonderful entry. Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're the same zodiac sign, laziness is funny, but this is so true on my personality but I really can control this attitude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really!I also control myself sometimes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laziness is actually attacking mostly teens, but not all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago