Why I Love Rusty and What he has meant to Me. It's okay to Post a bit late than Never.

7 70
Avatar for Meher-Mah
11 months ago

10-May-2023

Hello, Everyone

What's up?

Hope everyone is doing well here. Back here again after a little absence because this girl was busy with her labs and university work The only thing that was popping up in my mind was to participate in Mr.Handsome Hehe I mean @Coolmidwestguy Contest.

I just check the deadline and I was out of the game lol and it makes me a little sad but I have no worries.

I would still love to write on these topics because These topics amaze me quite extremely the one I am going to start.😍

So without wasting your time,

Let's start now...

The question arises in my mind whenever I write or think about Rusty "Are there any reasons or Greed on the basics of we love Rusty"

This is universal truth a lot of content writers are documenting their thoughts here just to earn cash or to become financially stable {Maybe I was one of them at the start }but with time they (I) accept the fact that connection with the community, experiencing your existence, talking about your suffering and then getting solution of your problems from the people of Read. cash is more satisfying than just earning a handsome amount of money.

It's been a 1 year now since I was blogging on Read. cash not because I want to earn a vast amount of money but because the only thing that brought me here is "My Passion for Writing"

For me, "Rusty is not only a jackpot it's someone who appreciates, motivates, and gives us the freedom of speech."

And The Reasons are beyond or infinite why I love Rusty.

I remember back to the time when I get to know through users of Noise.app The Contract of Rusty Got Ended, it was one of the hardest moments to digest this news because it seems so uncertain. Even though I was on a break from content writing but it scrape my heart into pieces.

Here's what I share on Noise. app after Rusty goodbye.

Then, For some time I was completely out of the blogging world but then one day I was sitting quietly and scrolling through some of my old stuff and saw some memories with $BCH so without wasting the next minute I thought to open Noise. app and you guys or believe it or not I just Got Surprise Rusty is Back through Noise.app Users.

Oh my... I smile silently, I laugh, I dance.

I literally can't explain the feeling that Maybe I united with a lost friend, a Guardian or I got a motive to continue my passion for writing once again.

Rusty My love:

You have a great influence on the life of many people all around including me as well.

I already said There are infinite reasons why you are loveable among us.

"Your existence put a smile on people's faces, Your cent motivates people to write more, You help people chase their dreams, You make people financially independent, and give them a beautiful community nationwide"

You are none less than a blessing and to be very honest you mean the world to me.

But wait, let me clarify how,

I don't know but literally Every time I got boyfriend vibes from you. The way you listen, you care, you encourage, you give me relief every time by crying my heart out here, and the way you fulfilled my needs. I am just blessed to have you in my life.

And, how can I forget...

You made this clown Girl a blogger and a crypto Enthusiast. Hehe

I think This article is getting too long so let me stop writing here and will come with Part 2 soon.😅

Well, I know I am out of the contest but still appreciate my Green baby with a little gift from my side.

Before;

After;

Concluding Thoughts:

In the end, I am going to talk about only one person who's making Read Cash alive once again by giving his time, effort, love, and $BCH to the content creators.

Hat off to this man for doing this all by himself and playing the role of Rusty 2.0.

Mr. Handsome I mean @Coolmidwestguy, you are a Gem and I just hope and pray you will be completely fine soon.

Take care of your health and stay blessed.❤

5
$ 2.04
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
11 months ago

Comments

I appreciate you still doing it after the deadline. Hey I've known you for most of my journey here so for you I will give you 50 % of the original upvote. It's basically over for all others, it can't go on forever because I will be broke, haha.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Haha,

Hello, hope you are doing well. I start writing this article and saw the deadline when I was about to end it so rather than discard I thought to continue it.

Your presence in my article is enough for me🥺❤

Don't mind but Can I return you your upvote? 😅

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Keep it MK. If you don't need use on some other deserving authors. 💚 🤗

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Everyone are active now becaise rusty love us, and the time we are here in this world to create an article its put a lot of effort to do again and see to it

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hehe, so happy to see my Read Cash Family in action once again.

Thank you for stopping here by. Will see you around ❤

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I still appreciate your effort joining in the readcashrain activity.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hehe,

Thank you. Good to see you here Girl.❤

$ 0.00
11 months ago