My Life is filled with a lot of Temporary people.

5 26
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

17-08-2022

This is the fact that no one will stay in our lives forever, but what if they make Thousands of promises to never leave us alone in any situation and always be there to give us unconditional support?

Hey everyone, hope you guys are doing well. Right now I am not feeling well and suffering from flu and high fever but still writing because my thoughts are not leaving me at any cost. So, In this article, I am going to share the true reality of the world as how people leave you after giving you a lot of memories Maybe that's the reason I am feeling so down. Need some prayers.

Let's Start:

Before sharing my thoughts on this I have a question for you...

Guys, How do you feel when People you loved and cared for the most will leave you even after making a thousand Promises?

Is not so hard to forget or forgive that one person who gives you a lot of memories and now that person does not remain anymore in your life.

Just thinking of how there are countless people in our life who at the time we think that always remain the most important people in our life but eventually, they walk out, and now you are just left with countless memories, nowhere to put them.

"Nothing leaves without leaving any mark behind"

I remember every tiny moment from the past like how people come, stayed, and leave from my life.

Dark Night with a Horrible Surprise:

Last Night it was light at 1 am when I received a text from a person whom I trust a lot and with whom I shared some secrets about my personal life. The person was not my Boy Friend nor my best friend but was the best brother whom I meet Two years back. When I met him, I was a little immature child who was new in the world of content writing and cryptocurrency and never knew how to deal with some people that are the real monster but with time she got skills from him and became mature day by day. If there was a study or any other real-life thing, She will comfortably share it with that one person without any hesitation. And this bond will remain strong by sharing secrets of real life from both sides. The person is a Doctor by a profession and mostly he was so busy in his hectic life but still whenever I need them he will always be there for me. He said me about his FCPS test some time back and also with it he said me to give a surprise my way. Yesterday, was his test, and after his test, I received a message Test was going great. I react with heart emoji and said to him to take some rest and have a goodnight.

But later, I asked him.

Bro where is the surprise?

I am so curious, it's been a long time since I am waiting for it.

He replied there is nothing so special as you are thinking.

I will be like bro, still, the surprise is a surprise so tell me, please.

He said me to give him five minutes. I replied ok.

After some time, he said me I am disconnecting from all of my social media contacts.

For a minute I become quiet and after I question why bro? I need you in my life. I can't imagine it. What's the reason behind it?

He replied, that there is no reason and I don't want to share it.

I forced him kindly bro share it with me if I did anything wrong so kindly forgive me. But he replied no you did nothing. no need of sorry. Just I am leaving it to start working on my dreams so kindly block me from everywhere.

At that moment The tears start falling from my eyes like what is going on. Why people will do such things to me?

I said to him, sorry bro I can't block you from anywhere. So, kindly block me as it's your decision. He said okay.

But, one thing I have never seen such a respectable and good person in my whole life. I was angry with him for his decision but still, he did a lot for me and I am thankful to him.

He said me to pray for him always and This is what I will do good for him. Hope he will get everything he desires.

Later, he said to me I might contact you later or maybe after some years when I will reach my dream goals so you will not be worried and take care of your parents.

Later he said goodbye and is now gone from my life forever.

After Side Effects on my Mental health:-

At first, it reminds me of my breakup with my best friend who means a lot to me some time back and I almost lost myself till now because I only trust some people in my life and connect myself with them.

Already, I was in the process of healing but again yesterday's surprise make my wound fresh and I almost lose my ability of thinking and stop taking interest in any other things.

I know these are temporary people but still, I just pray for that people's happiness and success who come into my life and contribute their part to my well-being.

Some lessons I start learning in my Journey:

  • Don't trust Every single person in your life. Mostly I tried to trust very less people in my life but now there is no more space for trust in my life. Like I don't need anyone to share my insecurities I am just enough for myself.

  • Never Give and share too much information especially related to yourself.

  • Less expectation more satisfaction + happiness.

  • Silence but don't hesitate when you should act.

  • Don't rush into things. Just go with the flow.

  • Never lose hope. Stay Positive.

  • In the end, whatever happens in life, happens for a reason. Trust Allah Almighty. Indeed he has better plans.

The End.

The lead image is taken from Unsplash.

4
$ 0.76
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

Comments

Very good article and you provide some good advice. As far as online friendships they can be good and bad. Sometimes people invest so much time online then suddenly realize they need a break from it and in just a blink of an eye they are gone. I like how you mention don't share too much. That is so true I have done that in the past and I'm embarrassed to say I've done it more than once. I am true to myself in real life and online. I am a bit of an introvert in real life but online that kinda disappears. So what does that mean? I think I open myself more online. I'm glad a friend mentioned this platform to me btw online friend,lol. So now instead of worring about trust issues with someone I'm building a friendship with I can just try to put my thoughts into a written article or comment (lol). Just thought I would let you know that your not alone thinking this way. Take care and prayers for us both.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for dropping your valuable feedback.

Well, same in my case I am an introvert in my real life but here on social media, I don't know why I turn myself into an ambivert. Same, I did more than twice as I can trust people so easily but now I will never repeat the same mistake.

Hahaha, I also get t know about this platform from my online friend lol but as you said they can be good and bad. So, Alhumdulillah has been blessed with so many good peoples too.

Thank God, I am not alone. Hehe, Have so many same similarities. Take care of yourself too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dont put soo much emotions to someone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I am trying but still, I am a human and have some feelings for the people I love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not take those people on your heart it will affect your life treat them in their way

$ 0.00
1 year ago