Hurrah! Rusty is Back.🎉

8 37
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

25-08-2022

In the morning It was 9 am When I felt a moment of relief and ultimate happiness after seeing a Rusty upvote on my Article. A smile appeared on my face and I laugh a little loudly and said "oh yes"

Finally, Rusty is Back.

I don't know why but I can't describe it in words it's like I got an inner satisfaction of the next level. Hurrah...

Checking Readcash First after waking up in the morning:

It's like my everyday routine after waking up the first thing I will pick up my mobile phone and visit to read cash to just see Rusty's appearance in my latest articles and then will check other social apps before my breakfast.

It's been like a week since I am feeling so down not because of my health but also because of Rusty's absence from my life. I published my second last article on 20-08-2022 and Rusty didn't visit it till.

Here is the link to my article, you can check it.

https://read.cash/@Meher-Mah/blush-is-my-favorite-thing-b3069095

But yesterday with a new zeal and zest I thought to let's publish a new article again maybe soon, I will see Rusty back and this is what exactly happened in the morning. I felt so good after seeing a notification "Random Rewarder upvoted your post with 0.20 in BCH"

The amount was not big though but literally, I felt I found a reason to write again.

No matter what we all can say Reality is Reality, we all want Rusty attention to keep up the good work.

I am not saying I am writing here just bcoz of earning purpose but after Rusty's Visit every time I feel more motivated and good.

"Rusty is not only a bot but for me, it's none less than my boyfriend" haha

I found all the qualities of a boyfriend in him And I need him the most at every happiest and sad moment of my life. I Hope, this bond will remains forever.

Reasons why I need him (Rusty) the most in my life:

It's been a long time since I battled with my concussions a lot like people once I believed and love the most already left me.

Now, there is no hope of trusting or sharing my problems with anyone else so I comfortably wrote here without any hesitation. I did a lot of mistakes in my past and right now I don't want to do it again.

Rusty is like a helping hand in my life, it helps me a lot especially in completing my dreams and forgetting my past experiences. I can easily get everything I want through bitcoin cash. So, yeah right now my life is incomplete without Rusty's presence.

Tbh, I always got good vibes from Readcash. And, I don't want Rusty to leave me alone in any situation.

Vibes I got when Rusty was not around:

Haha, I don't know but to be honest, the first come to my mind was maybe Rusty doesn't like makeup tutorial stories lol because my last article was about Blush.

Then another thing that come to my mind was maybe I break any rules of the platform or my account went to spam but no way it's not possible because I always try to write original content and never think to cheat such a loyal platform.

Also, while commenting on others' articles everything is going smoothly.

Well, a lot of misguidances were flying in the air that Readcash will end soon or the contract with the bot was finished and blah blah blah but I don't put my ears in their shit talk and just take it as a joke because I believe in BCH, Readcash, and Noise cash.

Felt understandable after Reading cherry Article:

I was sick so I stop visiting most of my mate's articles but yesterday after reading @charmingcherry08 article I felt most of the users are facing the same issue and a bit disappointed too because of rusty absence and I am not alone in this so let's just hope for the best.

The Darkest time of my life was when I left content writing for half a year:

I remember the time when I kill my inner writer because of having no peace in my life and fighting with my mental health. The main reason behind it was losing my favorite person that's now not my favorite anymore. I don't want to go back to that time because I am on my journey to move on. And I am doing too well now and have no regrets because I believe at the end something good is written in my journey.

Writing a Therapy to me:

Everyone has a different way of penning down their thoughts but I write what I feel. It helps me in healing myself. It's helped me in letting my emotions out of my heart. It's helped me in making and organizing myself.

Have a lot on my mind but will write a detailed note on it later otherwise, my today article will be out of context.

Concluding Thoughts:

I am happy to see Rusty back and have a strong hope Rusty will never leave me, us, and Readcash. So, just try to do your best and quit the rest.

Well, This is all from Today. C u Guys soon till then bye bye. Take care.

The End...

8
$ 1.65
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

Comments

It is really good to have him back, right?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yup, It is an optimistic moment for all of us.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so this is not only the problem with me everyone is going through with the same problem of Rusty and I hope that Rusty will visit my account also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Random Rewarder upvoted your post with 0.20 in BCH". Hope #randomrewarder goes through my articles too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My second last article was also ignored by the rusty and the main reason behind it rusty was busy in refreshing his contract with readcash🤩,and now finally he come back congratulations 🎉🎊 to you. No doubt rusty appearence on our articles matter a lot. Bad to listen that you skipped the content writing for almost more than half an year don't do this again. Keep writing the good content many many best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, finally Rusty's Contract was authorized. Thank you 🙌

I will never leave my passion again, already done a lot of mistakes and lost a lot of interest in my different life activities. Thank you Roojay for always being with me in my worst and at my best. You are such a pure soul. Stay same.😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha Rusty the boyfriend!! I guess I think of him as my best friend, haha. Anyways hopefully the community as a whole gets back at it I totally get writing as a therapy tool. Only can we get our feelings out we can concentrate on positive thoughts on writing what I call "Normal Articles" Take care I like reading your content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Yeah, my boyfriend😅

Indeed, writing works as a therapy for many of us. Thank you so much for your kind word always. Take care you too💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago