Hello September.🌸 Can time slow down a bit, please?

11 31
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

01-09-2022

Hey Folks, "Closed your eyes for one second, and in the very next few minutes you will be entered into the next hour"

" Closed your eyes for an hour, and in the very next few hours, you will be entered into the next day"

"Sleep about half a day and on the very next few days, you will be entered into a new month" lol...

I don't know if you guys are, getting my point or not but honestly, this is what I am observing right now. The time passed so quickly and in a blink of an eye, we are entering a new month.

I remember My semester break started on the date of 20 June and now it's September. Two months have passed freely doing nothing except just making plans to become productive but at the end of the day, the result will be zero.

If I can talk about my progress in these two months honestly speaking I did nothing productive and just complete my sleep as much as I can, enjoyed my life fully while spending time with my family, and Traveled to some pretty places. But I can say and agree this is good for me after suffering from a dark phase of depression and toxicity of some people in my life at the starting month of this year.

My August Recap:-

Yesterday, I was thinking to write an article on my progress in August but later concluded up my thoughts to this point that I have done nothing so instead of becoming demotivated let's work on my new plans for September.

But still, Today when I look up at my account I felt optimistic like doing "Something is better than nothing"

So, Let's see What I grind in my last Month:-

  • I become successful in writing almost 10 articles but bad luck happened when Rusty didn't visit one of my articles and I felt a little demotivated so I quick writing for 5 days constantly But that was okay.

  • I become successful in making some new friends from other nations and increasing my subscribers a bit.

  • I start commenting on different people's articles.

  • Spend more time here than before like I becoming addicted to ReadCash.

  • In the end, if I can talk about the accumulation of BCH so I did a great job because I was expecting a very less but still got more than I expect. So Thankful to Rusty for helping me in my journey.

This was a wholesome month for me and now I wish a new month will become more blessed for me.

Now, Let's Go on and know My September Goals:-

Tbh, I am not working or publishing my content anywhere else so my first and last priority will only be a Readcash.

And, yes I have some Goals for Readcash,

  • First thing is to Try to Bring some Quality content there.

  • Put my all effort to give awareness about mental health to my Readers.

  • I will go to start some series through my editing and writing skills where I can help and heal people who are demotivated from their goals and lose hope of living their life again.

  • Publishing 4-5 articles in a week

  • Try to engage with my fellow content creators more than before.

  • I will try to attract more Readers to my write-up and will try to gain subscribers.

  • And, at last, this month I have set some earning plans too hehe like I will try to achieve at least half of BCH at the end of the month if I will take good care of my mental health.

Denied some other plans:-

Before I was thinking to join some new blogging site but now I have changed my decision and will just focus here and try to bring some new and interesting content for my Readers.

Also, another reason for not joining any other new blogging site is my University will soon going to start their physical classes so managing multiple things and different working sites at one time will become difficult for me so, with University I will just try to publish 4-5 articles a week and in my free time, I will try to teach my lovely kids.

Goals in Real Life:

Hehe, Right now the only plan I have in my real life is to take good care of my health. Once, I become good then I will easily manage other tasks in my life including cooking, dusting, Gardening, etc.

This is what I have in a mind for a new month. I hope and will try my best to achieve everything I mention above.

Before ending up I have 2 Questions for you Guys.

Tell me what are your Goals for this month? And what do you achieve in the last month?

Wish you all a full of productive and blessed month ahead. Till then, my new Article and bye-bye and Take Care. I Will C u guys soon.

The End...

The header image is edited by me on Canva.

5
$ 1.40
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

Comments

Oh gosh, I can totally understand you. Our day today is like it has a value of a month already that it really jump out quickly. Like seriously. We just celebrated the Happy New Month of August and we are kn September now, lol.

Anyways, still congrats to what we achieve this month. Good Luck for the new goal so let's go get this. And you are really doing good in completing your sleep. Once you started working that is the one thing that you can only have for a few hours. Becauae of work you know. So enjoy it while you still have a lot of time

┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Omg, One of the biggest star and best content creator of Read cash is here. I am so happy to see you here Ma'am. You just made my day.❤

Yippee, Time is passing too quickly but still instead of wasting this time let's rock and be productive. Haha, you can call me a sleeping Queen coz I love taking sleep the whole day everyday lol

Thank you so much for your kind words. Wish you Good luck too. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a goals now for this month my friend. One of it is to be a productive everyday. God bless you and I'm sure you will achieve the goals you've set my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

Wish you the best of luck too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Thank you also friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Add a "Sponsorships" box in your article by typing a dollar symbol $ at the end, and update it.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Sure, I will add it to my next article.

Thank you so much. Much appreciated ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'r right dear time flew in seconds i remember it was mid of June when my vacation started and now on Monday I have to go back to university for studies. Lol but I'm not regretting because my whole vacation went on playing basketball.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, us moment. My university is going to start soon and I am not ready for it but still happy too😅

Hehe, I know that's why I can call you the best player and a full of creative Girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope for next month I can continue to write as much as I did in my first few weeks here. August was much a blur, haha literary. I didn't have the full month so September will be my first whole month to look at and review. Rusty has been pretty sketchy for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, August is not so good for me too but now instead of looking back let's move on and set goals for September and try to do a little best.

Good luck Serr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago