Dreams, illustrations of the Future.

8 60
Avatar for Meher-Mah
10 months ago

13-June-2023

Hello Everyone,

Seeing you all from time to time because These days are quite hectic and My Finals term Exams are going to start next week. So, that's why I couldn't be active here these days but I am going to make sure after my exams I will try to be active and write as much as I love to articulate.

Well, Well, I have a little surprise for you all about my activeness after exams but I am not exposing it at that moment. Soon, you would get to know about it...

Well, yesterday I was feeling a bit down so I thought to open Read Cash and start reading some write-ups where I see @coolmidwestguy post who's organizing contests every week.

At first, I thought to skip it then I was like no way, Girl, you have to participate coz Topics seem fascinating.

So without wasting your time, Let me tell you what Topic I pick today...

"Tell us one of your dreams. Describe in at least 300 words what it is and what you think it would require to obtain it"

The hidden motivation behind every successful person in this world is their DREAM.

One has to have such a dream to be thriving in their life. If you are kept away from your dream then, YOU ARE JUST LIKE AN ANATOMY WITHOUT ANIMATION.

For me, Dream is the POWER, Dream is the ENERGY, Dream is the FORCE behind any motive, Dream is the reason to SURVIVE, And to Accomplish something. The dream is the SPIRIT that keeps us alive on the journey to success.

From our childhood to teenager our dreams have been around us before, When I am a child and in grade 1 I want to become a teacher but when I start growing and was in Grade 8 my dream Simultaneously changed...

And I wanted to become a DOCTOR,

As I grow further toward becoming a doctor is involved in my DNA, that was and will also be The dream of my parents.

I don't wish to be a prosperous and most highly certified Doctor that the world has ever seen but I want to be one who will truly serve her people and country so that when I am in matriculation, Alhumdulillah, I got 900 plus marks with A+ Grade So, then my next plan was to get admission to a Government college and somehow I got selected, my name appears on the merit list, and got there, I could have got admission anywhere but in front of my father it was a very big accomplishment to get admission in a government college, so yes my half dream comes true there but not full,

I strongly believe in Allah Almighty Plans and he will always help me whenever I needed so now then clear my pre-medical exams with good marks and lots of prayers.

And, after that,

I would have to appear in the MDCAT test (which we have to ace with good marks to get admission to government medical colleges) but life has its plan and I can't appear in my MDCAT test.

I wanna share something here but I can't coz it takes me a lot of time to heal and move on. Sometimes, you always don't get the things you have dreamt since a long time.

But still, yet, I don't lose hope and pursued accomplishing my other dream so I learn new things rather than waste my time.

And, I am not too old to leave this profession, so this year I am hoping maybe I would appear in MDCAT and give rise to my dreams.

And, the purpose why I want to be a doctor or why I am choosing this field is nothing but to serve myself for humanity.

The End.

6
$ 2.75
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
10 months ago

Comments

I hope the best on your dreams MK. As we get oldier or grow up our dreams really do change . I do like the ring to Dr. MK 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Haha,

Thank-you.❤

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Every profession has it's own value and chemistry is not the bad field concentrate on it and will do P.H.D in it and the word Dr. will be getting attach with your name automatically. Best if luck for your final exams

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hehe, My baba suggests me same. Let's see where life holds me.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Concentrate on the exams now :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I am. Thank you 🙌

$ 0.00
10 months ago

To be a Doctor is really a great achievement. Studying for many years and helping the community to be healthy and safe all the time.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

No doubt, becoming a Doctor is nothing less than an achievement. And, that's the reason We call Doctors our super heroes. ❤

$ 0.00
10 months ago