Random Shot

15 15
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

The bridges you cross before you come to them are over rivers that aren't there.What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.Hatred does not cease by hatred, but only by love, this is the eternal rule.

A man is already halfway in love with any woman who listens to him.My riches consist not in the extent of my possessions but in the fewness of my wants.Age does not protect you from love, but love to some extent protects you from age.To remain young while growing old is the highest blessing.All you need in this life is ignorance and confidence, and then success is sure. Dear friends, if you like my photography and also my article please leave a comment and subscribe me to stay connected.

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

Sounds good, The bridges you cross before you come to them are over rivers that aren't there.What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.❤visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-magic-of-the-evening-4d26cf6e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I will definitely visit your profile. Your article and photography are so good that can amazed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💘 nice, Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for subscribe me. Subscribe done and also thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Beautiful bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Very creative my friend. I like the photos in this article. Very good. I ❤️❤️ it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Jack. I will try my best to take these photos. Please stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting creative photos, SirPotato likes it becouse it is pretty unique to see something like that. Thank you kindly and stay with potato energy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sir. I am encouraged by your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago