👉❤★Rainy season photography★❤👈

14 18
Avatar for Mehedi277
3 years ago
The pitch-black sky blew The downpour,

How many of us are indomitable, Slippery field in the mud and a football Cold air on a cloudy day

During the pouring rain I remember those days Playing with rain in childhood

As soon as he saw the rain, the poet started writing poems in his mind. The style of the poem is different for each person! Some sit with paper pens to sing the praises of another's housewife, former lover, some write in their minds longing for Taheri Begum of the house next door, some keep themselves busy to increase the collection of Rabindra Sangeet.

❤👉👉👉Dear subscribe My id plz👃👃👈👈 ❤

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi277
3 years ago

Comments

nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured these??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of the pics I picked up👈❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if you took these pictures. These pictures don't seem to be taken from a phone. And if you have taken pictures, please tell me which camera you took the pictures with. I like the pictures a lot. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I picked it up with Google Camera👈👈👈❤❤ dear thanks a lot❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all lovely ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago