👉👉👉★Photography in the cloudy sky in the morning★👈👈👈

28 25
Avatar for Mehedi277
3 years ago
It is very sweet to see the cloudy sky in the morning.

The state is getting wet in the rain again in the first half of Falgun. A vortex has formed over Bihar and JharkhandIn a momentary cloud, in my sky- Fly and gather, mother, rejoice. I am waiting for you, the hot sun smiles- Rain or shine, love me.In a momentary cloud, in my sky- Fly and gather, mother, rejoice. I am waiting for you, the hot sun smiles- Rain or shine, love me.

You can't be tied, you can't be touched So pray in this heart, get to you Love from afar, rain is my wish Only then will I get your touch, my wetness Courtesy of me, at the end of recognizing the rain- I want you Meghbalika, dressed as my beloved.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi277
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful scenery ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,but scary scenary..plz subscribe me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ookk appi❤👈👈 thanks a lot ❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artocle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks scary I must say, but you got a good shot, Keep it up 👍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear👈❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see these cloudy pictures. It is really nice to see such pictures on a rainy day. You are a very good photographer who has taken many good pictures. You present every photography in a very beautiful way. I really like your photography. If you do it right you can definitely be a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear❤👈👈 thank you so much❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cloudy sky really looks beautiful..🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear❤👈 Always be by your side dear❤❤❤ love you❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm broo thanks a lot❤👈👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's seems it going to be a very wild storm coming. The weather isn't friendly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes broo❤👈👈 thanks a lot dear❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it. I like how you pictures the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago