Rangpur flood affected

0 21
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

This time I felt the pain of the flood victims. In Rangpur, light rain started from the afternoon of the 28th, but heavy rain continued from 9 pm to 8 am the next day. The amount of rain has increased so much that the water in our house has risen to the waist.

Everything was floating in the water. I could not save anything. The rain water filled the road and was pouring into the house so fast at 2 am, everything was washed away before I realized anything. Then there was no electricity, no charge on the phone, no drinking water, no use water. On the same night, there is no shelter with the whole family on the 3rd floor and 2nd floor of the house next door.

I am still spending the day in the house next door. The amount of damage is not to be compensated. The sad thing is that the water in the house has only come down from the waist to the knees. The water in the area is still up to the knees.

Everything is still submerged. These things in the house make my mother suffer a lot. Everything is just floating in the water. I don't know how good it will be after the water recedes. Everything from mattresses to old books are floating in the water. All that was is over. It would have been difficult to survive if these people in the area were not around. I am living in their house. Today I was able to charge the phone when the electricity came, so I shared the trouble with everyone. Please give us a little khas for us so that we can cut this huge loss. This time I felt the suffering of the flood victims. If Allah gives me grace in life, I will stand by the flooded people according to my ability. And pray that the water will go down quickly, and we can return home quickly. Which has become a hotbed of damage. If you can return hoOmarrOmarOmOmarrOma bless everyone. Amen😥

@OmarOmar

sir pls support

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

Comments