Happy 2 weeks 🥳

7 29
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

Just wanted to share my happiness with @Read.Cash and to all the aspiring writers, to all the members and generous sponsors of this platform. 💪🏻

I've been using read.cash for 2 weeks and i was able to payout 6 dollars!! 🥳🤩💪🏻 I really can't contain the excitement that read.cash has to offer for all the aspiting writters. 🌷

I know most of the members already gained much bigger than I do. But that doesn't matter. My intenton was really to enhance my writing skills and read all the interesting topics on the commmunities i decided to join to and being paid on what you do is the bonus on this platform.

I just hope that members of this platform are doin their part, to write an original article and still has the passion on what they are doing.

Again, Thank you @Read.Cash and all of the generous sponsors. 🤩🥳 Looking forward for great opportunities. 💖🌷

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats ate..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuuu po. 💖🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy 2 weeks sis!!! more $$$ to come!! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate more articles to make hahaha 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thannk youuuu. Thank youuuuu po 💖🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago