Game for Risk Takers

11 27
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

I've been playing this game, to be honest. I can't count how many times i played in a day. Good thing is that when you play @BCH.games either you deposit, or claim your free BCH 0.0000100 in every 5 mins.! Who doesn't want that right?!

It's a win win situation game, all you have to do is make your bet and take all the risk if you wanted to earn big points! 🤩 For me this is really a heart stopper game.

Well i wasn't able to take a screen shot of my highest which is 600, but I lose. 😅 As of the moment I'm still trying to figure out if there's some kind of pattern 😅 But anyways.. All are encourage to play and try this game! Just hold on to the thrill! 🤩

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH.games
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

Comments

Thannk youuuuu @BCH.games for the upvote! Will still try to beat my highest record 🤩💖

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I try to sign in but when I am in the putting the verification code , I cant put the code in the box. I dont know what happened. It always say error

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Can you please message us on Twitter (@bchdotgames) with your username and email please? we will investigate your problem. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have twitter 😢

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Then you can always find the community on telegram: https://t.me/BCHgamers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i signed in.. it was very accessable.. maybe you have to reload the site again?? Didn't experienced any trouble loading.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I will try to reload it hehe.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am not lucky with that. I also have no money to risk. 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You should still give it a try hehehe.. its really fun! 😊😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yeah i find it interesting and gonna play it soon if i have that amount to bet and play

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You should hehe It gives 100 bch every 5 mins and its not bad to try 😊😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago