2nd Day of December: Planning Time

3 34
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Time goes so fast that it's actually the 3rd day of December now here as of the time of writing, I am just fond of writing at night because I feel better and focused actually. For now, the excitement is there due to the upcoming events, but I have to set some plan in order to have a smooth sailing for the rest of the month.

Week 1: Planning Stage

For the first week of December, that would be up until the 7th. My plan is to just have an overview and analyze what will happen for the next weeks to come. Since I am planning to publish at least an article a day for the whole month, it is actually a gargantuan task for me since I am quite busy with other things everyday. I need to map out how to excecute everything not only from the articles, but also from the different stuff that I have to personally accomplish.

This week, it is expected that we have to face a tournament battle from our guild in AxieBCH. As a team captain, I jave to set and arrange a schedule woth others so that we can compete with each other. In addition, the Liquidity Education Program will be launched by our gramps where we will be given Liquidity Tokens that will be 50% in TangoSwap and 50% in Mistswap. This is the guild's way to give some passive income to the investors and guild players.

Another thing that I wanted to accomplish is to get back to my art vibe, like creating dome works that are related to Christmas. Hopefully there will be time for me to do so.

Week 2: Chaos Legion & Splinterlands

For December 8, it will be a very exciting day for all Splinterlands players as the new set of cards will be released, from the Chaos Legion Set. This will be the new set of packs after almost months of having no new cards that are available in the shop. For me, I will use this opportunity to get summoners and monsters to build my deck, to the point that I don't have to rent anymore. I am so stoked with everything!

Week 3: Preparations for Christmas

This week will be full of buying different food items, supplies, and gifts before the Christmas Eve and Day. It will also be the very hectic part of the month as there might be Christmas parties. Yet again, it was mentioned that we will be having a party within the AxieBCH Dojo. There might be another huge prize pool, or party games the everyone will celebrate. Oh, and foods and get-togethers will be all over the place so that's another opportunity to create some articles.

Week 4: Gearing up for 2022

Being the final week of the year and month, I would like to use those days to ponder and reflect about how this year went, and there's an idle time again to chill a bit before the big event goes. Another planning goes again for the next month and year to come.

________________________

I should have finished this earlier this afternoon but some random things at home and personal tasks ate my time to finish this. It's already 2am and I have to rest for now.

[#43] December 3, 2021

8
$ 2.49
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of MegaKyodaiBanrai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Comments

God bless your battles and plans, Bryan. Break a leg! Merry Christmas in advance!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excited for Christmas daming ganap po ninyo. Goodluck sa tournament and merry Christmas hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm really excited for the Christmas too friend.🥰 You have an amazing plan with this December friend. I feel the Christmas now when I read your plan for the week 3. Christmas is fast approaching.

Advance Merry Christmas to you my friend!🎄❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago