Sam

5 56
Avatar for Mden
Written by
2 years ago

Everyone has 2 birth moments. The first is the moment he left his mother's womb, and no one remembers this moment. But the moment of real birth is the first conscious moment in your life. It is the moment when you discover your presence in life.

And this moment often determines the general character of a person.

If this moment coincides with the presence of joy, it will be mostly the public figure of the cheerful person.

And if this moment coincides with the presence of sadness, the general character of man will be sadness.As for Sam... the moment he was reborn, a man was hitting him and yelling at him. Sam looks at the man in amazement. What's going on.. who is this.. (why are you hitting me) Sam shouted... The man replied: Because you insulted me, you are an immoral.. You insult your father, you impudent one. Sam (to himself) But I just arrived.. and I don't know what's going on.....

And the man continues to beat..... and here Sam made his first decision... I will face...

But I am very weak .... but I can disturb him .... And here Sam asked his father and what I said .... I do not remember ....

The father replied: you said: "Damn you, you damned...".

Sam picked up the curse because it is his number one weapon in his life and he must use it effectively....

"damn you!" Sam shouted.

So the father hit him hard and fast, and Sam looked at his father angrily and shouted...damn you....

The father was tired of being beaten, but Sam kept cursing his father ...

Father surrendered... and Sam won his first battle...

Congratulations, this is how we make angry criminals...

The father left and Sam was left alone, cursing and in pain from his first victory....

Suddenly a woman came in....Sam looked at her in fear...I am your mother (the woman said) don't be afraid...

And what do you want? (Sam asked)...

The mother replied: I am here for you.

Sam said: When I needed help, you weren't there.... Now I don't need you....

What a cruel first moment...it's unfair...

It seems that a volcano has just been activated..... a volcano that will grow quickly... and no one knows when it will erupt and destroy everything around it.....

We will continue with Sam tomorrow.....or the day after tomorrow...

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @juditka80
Avatar for Mden
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful story

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Was this father treated like this? Or did this father make the difficult circumstances of life so cruel?. Whatever the answer, his behavior is certainly not human. He creates a barrier between him and his son.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woa.. Thats really a sad story, but funny in the same time🥺😂

I feel sorry for sam.. I can't understand his dad.. Nd im confuse with his mom🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just like what I always say, we create monsters with the way we treat others whether with words or actions. There are those who knows nothing but hatred and some were lucky to know much love. Whatever our circumstances, the choice is ours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a sad story...

$ 0.01
2 years ago