The end

4 34
Avatar for Mcuzy
Written by
3 years ago

What are you?"

I asked him as he stood,

he looked at me with eerie eyes,

and answered with a smile. "I am....."

So great and unimaginable,

the most factual truth,

more real than life itself,

I am the fate of all of you.

More complex than any,

more scary than demons,

even atheists believe in me,

I am more famous than Jesus.

Your whole life is a race,

always happy over ever finished lap,

not realizing that every finished lap only seals your fate,

you can't escape no matter how you try hard.

The track by the sides are walled to infinity,

so high and strong, you can't break or jump,

everybody finish line comes differently

and nobody decides when I come.

But though I cause the bravest to fear,

I am the creator's greatest creation

As important as breathing air,

I am the one who always won.

5
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Deaths inevitable so we should try and get ourselves prepared at a times in order to make heaven when its our time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad but true, everyone at the end has different fate to him or her. Yet good fate can only happen to children of God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is a race, we tend to focus on how far we go or how it all ends, forgetting that how well we run the race matters, the decisions we make also determine our ending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giving your life to God is the best way to end the challenges of the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago