Hello👋👋

9 30
Avatar for Mckaizerking
3 years ago

Hi guys👋👋

Nice to meet you all,

I am from malaysia🇲🇾. You can call me Amir.

I was a student in chemical engineering and in my fifth semester right now.

Online class just give me stressful day😂. Anyway I just want to ask you all to teach me or giving me some tips to write an article cause I am new to this type of article posting.

I join this read.cash as I love 💕 crypto coin and been followed it since 2018. I know about crypto from one of my friend that explain to me the price of bitcoin that has skyrocket at that time. Firstly, I was so blur about it but My friend willingly teach me about cryptocurrency and I start to taking like to it.

So I'd decided to try trading on cryptocurrency and I like how there are various coin and method for us to gain crypto coin.

But there was also a bad time in my trading experience. I was scammed for $100 worth of bitcoin by a suspicious mining site. Maybe at that time I don't studies enough about which site is legal or not.

From there on, I start to research any site to ensure that I was not being scammed again. Well, past was what made me being careful nowadays.😂

That all for my introduction😁

Hopefully can get some friends in this community😊

7
$ 0.00

Comments

🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hyyyyy😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi😊👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome at read.cash friend.!! 😊 Just read the rules first before you make your first article. Good luck. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice introduction, I also starting here. I just subscribed. See you on your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

also

Nice to meet you too🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I was expecting more of your story about your experiences in crypto and what brought you to read.cash. This is a very simple introduction but it sounds just nice. Let see what the admin would say about it.

As a fellow nationality, write articles that you will enjoy reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice😊. I am still inexperience in writing article but I hope I can improve it and one day I will share about my experience in crypto🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago