What would you do with $590k?

19 68
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good day everyone

It's nice having to experience the cold weather over here. It rained for two days and now we are enjoying the cool weather πŸ™‚. Though people like me who are single must have suffered a lot from the consequences. πŸ˜†

I remembered how I would have to hang tight to my pillow and wrap myself up with my blanket just to fight over the cold. It ain't easy to be a man.

This same two days ago was when I read an article from a great personality on the platform @FarmGirl I have to look up to some people on this platform and I am very sure she is one of them. A mentor and a model too. I won't say much so you won't think I love to exaggerate. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for the encouragement ❀️

I stumbled upon her article and the title got me like wow! If a farmgirl is going to make a giveaway then I should be the first on the queue. I never mind read the full title since I already saw $590k 🀣🀣🀣.

What would you do with $590k?. You can check out her article here. She asked a question on what you would do with such a huge amount in your portfolio if you wake to check your wallet.

No worries I would give my answer but don't you think it can only happen if I get some donation from everyone on the platform or maybe the wonderful man MarcDeMesel decided to make wishes come true and commanded Rusty to keep tipping me and not anyone else. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†


Yesterday while I was on the platform I realized a drastic drop in the amount I had in my wallet here on readcash. I knew I never tipped anyone yet but how did it reduce so quickly? Then I decided to go and make some confirmation on Binance to see what could have been the cause of the drop. To my surprise, I saw the great candlestick fall.

Image is a screenshot from my Binance application


Hahaha. What could have caused the great BCH to have fallen this much? Then I checked on BTC and realized even with the dip in the crypto market it got another dip again.

Then I asked myself what's best for me to do at a moment like this?. Maybe I should just hodl, but what is there for me to hodl?. The $5 in my bitcoin.com wallet or the $2 I have here on readcash πŸ˜†πŸ€£. I realized that thought might be from the devil 😈.

I considered another thought again: maybe I should buy more!. Yeah, this is indeed a wise decision. Buying the dip as they do say. But where would I get the amount to buy the dip?. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­. Maybe I would have to trek down to HK and meet with @Jane then work there for some days and use the money to buy the pump😹😹. Because I am not sure if I would be able to meet up with the dip anymore.


Hahahaha. I have digressed so much πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ. But since we are still talking about money it's somehow related.

Now to the question of the day.

Screenshot from Farmgirl article

Did I just hear $590k?. Maybe I'm in my dreams again like the great dreamer I ever met @Davinchysax πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†. No worries we are going to Asia together sir.

First thing is to give myself a hot slap or tell someone to give me a hot one. Why?.

To confirm if I am still in a dream or not. If I feel the pain then I would know I am not in my dreams but in reality. I won't be so ungrateful to the person who helped me since I am rich in real life. I would give that person $2 for giving me a hot slap. I am sure he would want to slap more. 🀣. Then I tell him to slap himself πŸ˜‰ to get more $.

Money speaking πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£β˜ΊοΈ...

I finally realized I am not in my dreams anymore. Then I would have to secure my wallet first. To avoid great loss. Because opportunity comes but once. And when gone it might be hard to find again. After securing my wallet I am sure the money in there is safe. Then I can start to count on what to do next.

I would appreciate God for providing. Because he is the sole provider.

I would split the money halfway: I would keep $250k there in my wallet and take the other $250k for real-life investment because I can't rely on cryptocurrency. It's just so volatile. It can make one the richest man in the world within seconds likewise it can make one the poorest man that ever existed in the blink of an eye.

Don't forget I have $90k left. Why take everything too seriously πŸ˜ƒ. Yeah, I would find a woman in my life. Sit back and act like a poor man, make a proposal to a lady of my choice. I would love to see what she loves about me πŸ’—. Playing such a game is always interesting πŸ™‚. Inviting her to my rented apartment and asking if she can manage with me. Discussing a lot about life and tasking her with similar questions like this. What if you come across $10k what would you do with it?.

My reason for this is because the success of a man is not based on his abilities but on the woman beneath him. If he is with the wrong woman then making it in life would be much harder even if he had all the wealth in this life. But with the right choice life would surely be a heaven on earth for him.

Out of this same $90k. Or do you think $90k is a small amount? Converting it to naira it should be an approximate amount of about 51.3 million naira. Wow!.

I would make sure to care for my parents. Give them all they deserve and make sure they are always happy. My siblings would also get an investment from me. Then I would find my way out of this so-called country Nigeria.πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Because I am tired of it. Maybe I would take a trip to the Philippines and meet with some readcash users. And also find my way to HK to meet my crush πŸ˜ƒβ˜ΊοΈπŸ€£. From there straight to Kuwait. My homeland. 😻😻😻

I appreciate @FarmGirl for making me dream in my imaginations. Only if wishes could come true then beggars would ride.

The challenge should not stop here. I am politely requesting the audience of my fellow friends to get along with me into their dreamlands on how they would spend their $590k

@Bloghound @renren16 @Princessbusayo @King_Gozie @Jumper-01 @HappyBoy @Olasquare @George_Dee @charmingcherry08 @bmjc98

Sorry for the sudden tag. I would love to read from you guys. Thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Header image source

12
$ 6.31
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

When it happens let me be the one to slap you. I will slap you into Coma and cart away with your money before you secure the wallet. $590k is huge bro😨. The part about testing a lady with money πŸ€” . Let me tell you the truth boss,everyone loves money no matter the gender. No one want to marry a pauper. Forget nollywood. Even if a lady will date or marry a poor guy, she must see something in him that assures her of a bright future. Testing a lady with money will make you wait for years...it's just like a lady saying she's pretending to be a prostitute to test a guy.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenge accepted πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†wait for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣 hahaha. Can’t wait to read boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amazing posting help for all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting, so much $590k can do, I can't begin to fathom the things I could do with that amount. The list is just endless. There are a lot of things money can do

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah there are a lot of things money can do. But there are some priorities over another

Thanks for reading through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you just tagged me? πŸ˜¬πŸ€” Just leave me alone here oo Just assign me to slap you pls when it happens πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ you are dead that day because I would see it as a come true Opportunity for me πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I can see you have managed the money wisely and already prepared the future for yourself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Miss slapper πŸ˜‚

I can’t assign a woman for slapping. You remember that video of the woman slapping the man πŸ˜‚

I can’t let that happen to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! You are funny with the slap and all. You should pay the person who slaps you with at least $10, lol! And you testing a woman to check if she loves you and not your money is interesting too haha. Your plan for $590k is great!

It's nice to day dream from time to time. It gives us some boost and inspires us to keep going :) Thank you for the mention by the way :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Always welcomed ma’am. It’s my pleasure

I am glad you gave us to avenue to create self happiness.

Thanks so much for reading. I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would be doing this challenge too. Thanks for the mention, brother.

$590k is a whole lot and I have a lot of things in my head to do with it πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I will make the post then.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Can’t wait to read!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was all through. Thanks for making my day....the way you talked about your wallet and meeting Ma'am Jane was so hilarious. Your wish will definitely come through, and for the dip omooo it really affected my money a lot couldn't keep track anymore. Let's hope for a new month of increase.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah bro

For the past few months the dip is always getting deeper making the cryptocurrency market unstable.

Let hope for better days. Thanks so much for reading. I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know that I am also planning to answer that question of @FarmGirl haha.. Maybe next week coz I still have articles lining up.. I would love to be your tour guide if you visit HK 🀣of course, your treat haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Tour guide is good too. We start somewhere. And I would be so happy to read myself in your article πŸ˜‚. Because I know you would make one

Can’t wait to read your write up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just dream of so much money. I don't know if I will get it. And the list of what to do when I get it may not end.But if I could ever own such a dollar. Then I hope you will do something good.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah we would all do something good. Hehehe. You can also get in the challenge and answer the questions Would be glad to have a read from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago