My favorite TV show.

5 19
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Gone are the days when we would have to run over to the television and start tuning various television channels to get to our favorite TV show. But the coolest part of it is the fact that we all had to conclude one favorite show to watch. There are times when we would have to shuffle different channels because we can only watch one channel at a time and various shows are going on.

I just hope those days could come back again, days of zero worries and happiness at the peak.

Life was just much more interesting, though it might not be similar to the generation of nowadays I don't think they had as much fun as we did.

The generation nowadays is more interested in mobile phones to play games and browse the net lol. I don't blame them for what they offered them. Let me just mention my favorite top five TV shows for this article.

Top 5 favorite TV shows when I was a kid.

Tom and Jerry

https://youtu.be/hy9kbH6Yq1A

Tom and Jerry is just a TV show you would never want to miss out on. The funniest thing is that even though we might not get to watch it from the beginning, we still catch up with the whole thing and laugh out our sorrow. I also love it when mum and dad are watching it with us, especially with my younger sister and her reactions whenever Tom had to trespass his boundaries and all his efforts would always end up against him.

This is just one of the best TV shows I would ever forget, even at my present age I can still say I would love to watch it again. 🤣. I recently watched the animated video that was released last year and it was really interesting.

Teletubbies

https://youtu.be/5ZCgbGgA-_8

I also love this especially when it's time for them to take their tubby custard and all how Po,po goes around on his scooter. There is also a smiling baby sun that smiles at the little Teletubbies. And the screen displayed on their tummy takes me to another world entirely 😆😆🤣🤣😹. It is always fun to watch.

Power Rangers

https://youtu.be/75BHhs4Iho8

Oooh. Power rangers!! Who would want to miss the great animations?. I love it when the rangers are always off to rescue. Most times I don't like it when they just have conversations, but when it is time to battle with the enemies. The moment they click on their watches and change their form. We would also do the same thing 😹.

I also remembered the bad mum bought for my brother with power rangers. I cried and cried till she had to change mine for the one with power rangers on it. Lol 🤣.

Spider-Man and the amazing friends

https://youtu.be/cgN0g4vqYMg

Spiderman, Iceman, and the firewoman. They are just the best combo to watch. Haha. How I wish I was Spiderman back then. I thought if I was bitten by a spider I would possess the power of the great Spiderman. But all my efforts were useless.

At times I envy the spiders for having the ability to act like Spiderman but they just remain a spider and not a man. But myself as the man got no spider web.

Pinky and the brain

https://youtu.be/GBkT19uH2RQ

Hahaha. The brain is always my reason for watching this animation. Brain with its mentality of ruling the world. But pinky is that fool behind without any reasoning ability.

I also love the background music that keeps playing on a low-key.

The pinky the pinky…

The pinky and the brain brain brain brain…

Brain brain brain brain….

BRAIN!!!.

Article No 8

09:58pm Wednesday 9th March 2022

Hi

6
$ 0.58
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
+ 4
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

My favorite of those you mentioned is Tom and Jerry. That's what caught my interest and even now, I'm still watching some videos about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tom and Jerry, the best! I still watch them up until now hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I waited hours for Tom and Jerry. It was my favorite cartoon. I even watched the movie version a few days ago and it was still fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among all these, it was TOM and JERRY that got me. Those time using antenna channels, we know the time and station to watch it. No phone then to watch 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No phone oooo my brother. Especially when you are sent on an errand. Lol 😆🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago