True sad love story

2 15
Avatar for McNeil
Written by
3 years ago

I was talking to my father on the phone and I told him what do you do?

he said to me ” I’m doing my Emy Laundry”!

Emy is my mother, she died 15 years ago, and my father still does that every day, Every day he talks to me that he sees her in his dreams.

the whole apartment is a Picture for her.

I sat with my father once, he made me cry with his sad love story when he told me that he wishes time is back to hell her that he loved her too much, and to treat her better and to make all things that he didn’t make with her.

15 years…and my Father didn’t Change, that’s the Real love.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Love is wicked

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

such a awesome articles indeed, by the way please keep it up.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago