My sad life story

5 22
Avatar for McNeil
Written by
3 years ago

I have 23 years and single, I have many Sad Stories about Life which Changed my life 180 Degree to a bad Life.

I was studying hard in my education, I graduated from a business school and did my own business, I make a good amount of Money at the Beginning.

but things didn’t go as intended, I lost all my money a while ago, and my Business is Closed and I now Owe a large amount of money to a lot of Peoples, I’m satisfied with all that occurs to me, but I can’t sleep every night.

do my family wants me, or I’m useless for them, they started at home treat me like a loser that has no job or a vision for my Future.

leaving the house is my Next plan, but at the same time I love my father and mother, and I think they depressed because of me.

can you Comments here on the Site and tell me what to do? if I leave the house It will be better for them or It will make them sadder?

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor

Comments

It is difficult to give advice. In any case, you shouldn't lose hope. You should keep on learning and try to do everything as well as possible. Parents are always sad when their children leave home, but this is normal and should not stop you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much🙏🏾I appreciate you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hi the you become sad the more your parents to become sad too, prayer is you need now. So it will make your mind refresh. Try to think in other way to make an income,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Olkay Emerlyn, thanks very much...will think of other plans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, and I am happy to help you. Please don't be discouraged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago