Joining Hive, topics to write about, and the like

7 94
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

They say that when you write, you're not just allowing yourself to hone your ability but also letting yourself learn more while doing your best to impact yourself and others as well positively.

Image edited via Canva.

A new academic year in our university has just officially started today, and from the very few weeks of break we had since we also had a summer break, I spent some time going back to my usual habit, which is to spend a few hours of the day reading stuff online, and writing some sorts of articles about anything under the sun.

Speaking of writing, I start over again in Hive. I had an account there since June of this year, but because I didn't have enough time during those months to explore it, I wasn't able to become active. Nevertheless, I took the chance two weeks ago to rekindle the fire in my profile that has been sleeping for so long there.

So yeah, I was able to publish 14 articles in this span of time. If ever I will not be able to publish that much any time soon, you can read some of it if you haven't yet. It's mostly about the simple life in the province and our place, which I plan to promote by making more posts about it soon.

Should you want to visit my profile there, here's the link to my profile: Mcjulez

I continuously write there during our vacation, and hopefully, I'll be able to remain active even though our classes have officially started. I'd like the challenge, though, but please understand if I don't interact that much. Just know that I am silently reading when I do have some time.

Anyway, my plan for this week is to publish my first-day experience of going to school this new academic year, a glimpse of how our university looks like, and the like. There are lots actually going on in my mind, and though I feel a bit excited, let's just see how this week would turn out.

It's going to be my senior year in college already, and so I hope for the best. It's gonna be filled with a roller-coaster of emotions, but I was born to always strive and do everything I can because even though I get stumbled along the way, I have faith in God, and I believe He is always here to help us rise when we're down.

Like I said, I'll try my best to keep you guys updated on any of the platforms below.

/ read.cash / noise.cash / Hive / Twitter /

Thank you, and have a nice day!


"And by the way, everything in life is writable about if you have the outgoing guts to do it, and the imagination to improvise. The worst enemy to creativity is self-doubt."

- Sylvia Plath

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Comments

You're doing just fine, Julez! Congrats in advance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang to take it slow ang importante ang pag aaral amongst other things!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess! Konting push nalang talaga graduate na. Cheers tayo sa graduation. Whahaha. Claim na natin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magbubunga na rin lahat ng ating sakripisyo, maging ng ating mga magulang, at lahat ng mga taong patuloy na sumsusuporta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang naka follow ako sayo Julez. Minsan lang din ako active dun Julez. God bless your studies always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Likewise po, and thank you. Isang taon na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo julez. Kunti nalang. Makakamit mo na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago