I am new here

1 26
Avatar for McAdeleye
2 years ago

Hi friends 👋


I am Adeleye Abdulqudus by name. Typically from ogun state Nigeria. I am a student of agriculture in the university of ilorin, Nigeria. Life been a student had been so much fun and interesting but the world we found ourselves today and specifically the country I reside in we have to struggle and hustle to get our needs.

How I stumbled across Read.cash

I have been a writer since the year 2018. I made my first introductory and write up post on steemit.com. Initially it was a great platform and doing incredibly well. Time flies, steemit couldn’t move further and everyone felt like the end time is near. We struggled with the platform to make the platform grow and glow but major people and loyal steemians already left the platform. It was like the end of time as we missed a lot of friends and even connections. Apart from that we missed the fun time we had on the platform, it was like there would be no replication to steemit.

The evolution of Uptrennd

Like the rainbow in the sky, Uptrennd platform displayed it brightness and showed us a better world towards blogging. It was indeed a nice platform and performing better than steemit. One inter fact about the platform is that there is no presence of whale who would rule the community and also the presence of freedom to speech is something worth it.
I met with various personalities across the globe and also various writers artists and composers all around the globe. Uptrennd platform came and conquered.

Did Uptrennd lasted long??


Sure did Uptrennd came to amaze us all and took our heart. Many called it their homes all because they found themselves addicted to the platform, I never blamed anyone because I also got addicted. We worked on Uptrennd tirelessly for months many went after the rewarding aspect at first It on the long run we realized the togetherness it brought. Who would have thought The platform would go down so easily? Not until we saw the crash of the it. Then I realized there is nothing without a beginning that doesn’t have an end. But a better end worth is is more preferable and reliable.

Finally I came across READ.CASH

I got so sad after the turnout from Uptrennd but soonest I got a message from a friend of mine who introduced me to readcash platform. I gladly appreciated her and that love and happiness of been a blogger came to my heart again

I was happy and immediately signed up to see what readcash has in stock for me

I read the terms and conditions, pledged to obey the rules guiding the platform and also promised to put in all my best. I am sure this would be another great turn out for me

I am wishing to meet with new friends here in my new home

Thank you all 😊

Header image from my device camera

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Adeleye
$ 0.01 from @DM
Sponsors of McAdeleye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McAdeleye
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome bro....welcome to BCH movement and welcome to read.cash family. Just stick by rules and publish cool content.

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago