My photography

25 27
Avatar for Mazhar
Written by
3 years ago

Its my dail morning routine, when i wake up and goes to a park for take some picture of flowers, beautiful flowers and palnets.

I walk some time and collect some picture dail for different area,s and different places.

I collect these pictures from my mobile phone camera and go back to home.

When i am free then i right here my daily routine and do some work on this website and take rest.

If you like this type of daily routine kindly comment below and encourage me .

Thanks

29
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice photography..... You are doing a very good work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I like it and I like morning wake.The morning walk is more benifts.I also moaning Walk.After walk I feeling well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valueable comment Keep Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.nice....plz sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that a sampaguita flower??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No its not , its a chambeli flower which speard its spell everywhere mostly at night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this your comment is precious for me. Once again thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your shot. it's really cool to see that shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks jack, i really appreciate you for your valueable comment on my post. Thanks for liking my post and encourage me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment on my post. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That great sajid , thanks for your comment and help me to grow in a new way. Thanks alot for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago