Ways to get rid of anxiety

5 38

Today I want to discuss a new topic and that is how I manage my own stress and anxiety.I know everyone has a stage in life and they are filling more stress during this So don't waste my or any of your time talking about that fabrication.How do I manage stress? What needs to be said before that is why I read at Stress.

The answer is that I am a human being. People are naturally stressed. I think I am a successful person.I have a good job, I have a good family, I have a good relationship with my parents, siblings, wife and children.I cook, play cricket and go on trips, but stress and anxiety go away in my life.Maybe that's normal. A lot of times my stress goes down. That's when I'm stressed and that's what I work to solve.When I am under stress due to some office work, my stress decreases when I start doing that work.That is reading a paper or sending an email to someone.And when I start working to solve that task, my stress goes down.Since I am more interested in productivity and positive psychology,so I study these things in my spare time.

We only suffer in stage or anxiety when we think we are in stock with something.And the feeling of having this stroke is very serious.Absorbs all the energy inside.The opposite idea of ​​being this stuff is flow.Chemist Psychologist Mi Hai Chicks Mi Hai first of all talk about this concept.Flow means that you feel that your life has not stopped you have a future, you have a dream.I think most of us are stressed about the extent of our work.If someone does not have a job, then he is more stressed.Again many can do a lot together and be happy.Another reason we live in our own country is to compare ourselves with others.Comparing one's own position with that of others.

The advice you've heard so far is that you can never compare yourself to others.It is absolutely impossible.When the cow is slaughtered at the time of sacrifice, the cow next to it starts eating grass.We would try to escape by running.This is the difference between cow and man.We have been comparing ourselves to others since the beginning of creation. Maybe that's why we came to this beautiful world from the cave.Because comparisons are in our blood.

No matter what you say, you will not compare.But you decide to compare yourself with others.Because suppose my friend ever passes MBBS then I will never compare myself with him.If anyone does well from my same position I will compare myself to him. If there is no comparison, then where can I get inspiration?Another reason to be stressed is to listen to people.

People say don't listen to these words.But at one point I realized that these harsh words from people were very helpful to me.For two reasons, the number one thing is that if I think about them without giving up, I can do something in the future.And secondly, they inspire me to do better.Everyone may or may not agree with everything, But these things worked well for me.

Lead image from unsplash.com

Thank you.

13
$ 1.75
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Exactly those people who aren't working are mostly prone to stress and anxiety. However we all have free will, we can decide of how we can cope up from it as it is really important to get rid of stress for our health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress and anxiety is bad for health. Different things and situation leads us to this kind of siffering but we have to cool ourself with the best use of our mind. We should never give up whatever the situation is . Keep strength in yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I stay safe from anxiety by keeping myself busy with different things that give me happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard for us not to compare ourselves because that's the standard of growth within the society. Hmm. Perhaps, too much of comparison will lead to anxiety.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are correct that some bad words from others can be a motivation for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago