The benefits of eggs.

10 31
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi friends,How are you?I'm much better. Butt doesn't understand what's wrong with me. I'm writing regularly. I'm trying to write. But a lot of times because spring can't be that. That's why I'm apologizing to you from the bottom of my heart.I want to write about many things. But it doesn't become a writing. So I thought I'd write it for a while today. I always want you to benefit from it. I would love to be able to use my writings as much as I can.

Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

So many days I have discussed a lot of things so today I thought let's talk a little bit about health which maybe we all know some small things we all know but we don't try to kill them but if we obey them our body will be much better.In so many days I have discussed many issues many times. So today I thought let's talk about health. Which we all know. Although we all know some small things, we do not try to accept them. But if we obey them, our body will be much better.Because words are the root of all happiness.No matter how much money you earn, you will never be happy if your health is not good.So I thought I'd share a little tip with everyone that might make us better.Eggs are a popular food. This team is popular in almost all countries of the world and everyone knows that eggs are an important food for staying healthy..If you go to a doctor and you tell me which food I eat every day or which food is best for my body if I want to be healthy then in one sentence that doctor will tell you to eat eggs because eggs are rich in nutrients Very useful for.If you go to a doctor, if you say that if I want to stay healthy, which food should I eat every day, or which food will be best for my body? Then in one sentence, that doctor will tell you to eat eggs. Because the inside of the egg is full of nutrients. There are enough proteins which are very beneficial for my body.Dream is a complete diet and complete protein in which you will find vitamins in every meal.Due to which we have to keep at least one day in our food list every day, but if someone eats less fish, meat, rice and pulses, then he has to increase the amount of eggs to stay healthy.Of course a man can lay two to three eggs every day on his diet date. It must be noted that he has no other problem in that case.Many people see that the eggs of ducks and chickens have gone to the age of quail eggs because they can't get the ball and many people ask me how many quail eggs can be eaten in a day. Okay, I am from my doctor friend.In that case you can eat 3 to 4 quail eggs at a time because quail eggs are very small which are much smaller than duck and chicken eggs.Almost all types of eggs are rich in protein. Many of us have the misconception that broiler chicken eggs are not rich in nutrients but this is a complete misconception that it can be any type of egg that is good for your body.Both the egg yolk and the white part have a kind of benefit for our body. The white part has a different kind of gift so we have to eat the white part and the yolk. Be beneficial all the time.We all know that egg yolk is a good fat type of food which is beneficial for our body.

In fact, we all want to eat good food to keep the body healthy, but it is not possible for us to eat all the good food, but there are some foods that we can eat with a little effort is one of the eggs.Plus I personally love the day and I know I can keep my body healthy with eggs even if I can't eat any other food properly.So everyone should try to eat at least two eggs a day at night so that our body is fresh.

all picture from

https://unsplash.com

thank you all.love you.

it's your mazekin.

5
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Eggs are a staple in our pantry because they are easy to prepare and of course, the nutrients they provide :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear thanks for beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eggs contain all nutrients you can think of, including omega-3 fatty acids. But it's not recommended to always take eggs everyday because of the risk of having heart failure from high cholesterol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High blood pressure patients must avoid it. And the rest can have it. It’s good for health. Well you already explained it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boost your self-confidence in writing my friend, write about whatever makes you feel good, we will definitely read, how good was your explanation about eggs, that's why my mother says to eat eggs for breakfast every day, but I'm afraid to get fat, I do not listen to her... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To keep our body healthy, we need to eat eggs. Don't worry, you won't be fat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eggs I like him. And I know it's very good food.Now we have to give a lot of importance to the body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to eat egg but not that much, it is beneficial but somehow not recommended for a high blood person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eggs are really a beneficial food for our body. Everyone should eat it. Thank you.mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago