Nice morning with bitcoincash

9 33

Hi mates,

I am very happy that you can come back after many days. I hope you are very well. I know many of you, this question is coming. Where have I been all this time? Suddenly I disappeared. I went on vacation with my family. And that's why I didn't have time to write my article.

I spent as much time here as I could.

I know many of you have missed me. Again many have not even remembered me. But I have never forgotten you. I have always missed you for a few days.

I am too late to come among you. In fact, these few days I gave myself a little time. I was on a little vacation. So I could not come any more.

I didn't have the time to write an article. So I couldn't write. But in between I read your articles regularly. Many people have written beautiful articles which I have enjoyed reading.

Today my morning went a little differently. You can say it felt a little better. Because I haven't checked my Bitcoin wallet for a few days. Suddenly I checked again. And I saw that the amount in my special wallet has gone up a lot. Because it has been priced up in a short time. Because I had stored all my earned bitcoin cash in my wallet. It will be. Now it's just starting to get wet. Look, after waiting for a while, it will move to a much better position.

Having been on vacation for a long time, my bitcoincash price has not been checked. This morning I suddenly saw that the price of bitcoincash has gone up a lot. I like that very much.

Also the price of cryptocurrency coin has gone up a lot.

I used to believe that Bitcoin Cash will come at a much better price. And now that I'm seeing the improvement in it, I'm pretty sure that its price has started off and I think it will come in a good price in the future.

As far as I know it first came to the market in 2017 and it has held the market well since then. Now it was going down a bit, but in a day or two it started to go up again. And hopefully in the next one to two months it will surpass its all-time high. And those who hold bitcoin cash will be able to make good profits.

I noticed the price a couple of days ago when it was below five hundred dollars now. Steel price 64 642.

As far as I know it went up to ল 1800 longtime high three to four months ago. But right now it's going downhill. However, since it was a maximum of 18 1800, I think it will cross this all time high again in four to five months.

I don't know what the market was like before. Now that it's up, that's the happy thing. Because it means that again it will surpass its longtime high. Hopefully we can see if the bitcoin cash exceeds k 30k this time. I don't know when the price will go up to k 30k. But I know it's possible.

By showing the movements, I can say that very soon it is likely to go to a good price. Because I have seen many tokens before that have to work lightly in this way, at one time it has become a good prize. And Bitcoin Cash is a much better coin than that. Hopefully it will go 30k very soon.

Nothing in cryptocurrency is safe. But judging by the pros and cons of the coin, there is a lot to be said for what the future might be like. And from that analysis, I can say that bitcoincash will one day surpass bitcoin.

In fact, I had a great morning with Bitcoin Cash. I couldn't give that time because I was busy for a while. Today, when I look at my wallet again, I like it a lot. Because I am already in my profit. Although I do not have much bitcoin cash, but I have as much as I have. For my future. And I wish Bitcoin Cash a better future. Not only me but there are thousands of others like me who have taken Bitcoin Cash as their future. And all they have done is old. Because it has the potential to raise its price again soon.

I wish everyone a bright future and well-being.

all picture taken by me.

10
$ 0.40
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 8
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome back!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. missed you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sweetie, we all missed you... and yeah, let's hope BCH will increase day by day :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear i am happy to see this beautiful comment. And BCH is a the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look, who's back! Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Download and try Bitcoin.com wallet. Its the best wallet for BCH. BCH to the stars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's a best wallet, but for some reason it hasn't been used. But i will try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The BCH fluctuates every single moments, and I wish it will break it's all time high. Do you think it is possible?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not just possible, it's expected to happen in a few days. wait and see dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago