My BCH journey

1 25

Hey hi,

happy new year dear all my sweet friend.

how are you all. I am fine. I left again with a new article in front of you. I read cash's all day reading many of your articles. I liked seeing so many different types of topics. And I think they are very good writers. I try to write a little like them. I don't know how successful I am. Maybe this small effort of mine will help me to fulfill my dream one day. This love of yours, this support of yours gives me strength. I wish you would be by my side in this way.

My bch journey is not very big. But I will present that short journey tie in front of you.

My BCH journey.

Today I will talk about my bch journey. Basically I didn't know anything about what kind of that was 1 year ago. Then through one of my friends I created an account in Reed Case. And since the first online income in my life started. I didn't know what these names were then. What is bitconcash? What is Etherium? What is Bitcoin? I didn't know any of these. At one point I slowly developed a tendency towards them. I tried to find out about them in different ways. I watched YouTube. I tried to find out online through Google. What is the price of a coin? How about a coin? All this. Then slowly I gain a little knowledge about these.

Then in less than a month my previous ID was lost. I opened my ID again. After a while I started earning bch this income. After a lot of trouble I could not collect a very small amount of bch. At seven o'clock I would write in my wallet for my future.

Then 1 year ago I opened the noise cash ID. Little by little I started collecting my bch.

Basically I was able to collect 0.98 in a year. I know you have very little but I have a lot. I know you are a very good one And in that hope I still hold my bch. In fact, after my first read cash ID was lost. I haven't been able to work here for quite some time. I just read other people's writings. But I don't submit here. But later when I realized that no, I can also collect more from here. Has started. And since then I have started submitting articles here regularly and I am happy that I have been able to earn that much. I have seen a lot of people who have been able to earn a lot of BCS income. In comparison, my income is negligible. But I never gave up and tried to get rid of 2 0.02 per day. Read cash and noise cash is not that I have been able to earn too much. But I like to work here. Because I like to read different articles. And that opportunity is a lot for me bch income.

I have seen many. You can earn a lot more by submitting an article here. I don't know how. But I have a hope that in the future I will be able to earn a lot more. Bch can give me a better future. Although I have very few BCS now. But I am really very optimistic about it. That will be much more to me in the future. I will own at least 1 bch. Many have so much more they might laugh at this small amount of me. But I can make this small hope old. I am working on that hope little by little. Every human being dreams and works towards fulfilling that dream. I am also very optimistic that I will be able to fulfill my dream from these two. I always submit my own writings here. I know I will inevitably succeed if I can do it right. But I think these kinds of sites are doing us a lot of good. There are thousands of people like me who do these things and now have a lot of confidence. Read cash and noise cash for the best site, I will say, you can earn some money by acquiring knowledge.

My first dream started from here. My only dream now is to be a member of the bch 1 club. I know I've been able to earn a lot less in this one year. But I hope that in the future I will be able to do a lot more bch collection. Because I believe in it, bch is a coin that can give us a lot more profit in the future. I really want it to surpass all other coins and move to number one. And I believe it must be because there are some good people working behind these coins. And they are always wishing bch well.

I don't know how long this dream will come true but I will stick to my dream. With BCH I started walking in currency. It was the first one that opened my eyes. I always have a different kind of place for bch in my mind. Because I started walking with this bch for the first time in my life.

New day new year new hope.

thank you all.

Lead image unplash.com

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just when you came back Sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago