Let's all become rich in mind.

14 45
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi friends, today I came to you again. In the hope of spreading something new among you. In fact, now it has become my habit to meet you. To read the new articles of my friends. How are you all. I am fine with you.

Keep watching, keep reading, watching makes love feel good.

So let's start today's article. Today I will talk about the great man or the real rich who? With this. Well, what do you think? Who is the real rich? He who has a lot of money. Many opinions can be of many types. Someone will say yes. No one will say. I am expressing my opinion. There is wealth in words but how many have a mind. A person can benefit because of your help. And that benefit people will remember for a lifetime. Helping people is not just about money.

I once got a little magazine. And there I read a story by Bill Gates. Let's share that story with you.

In fact, if you have a lot of money, you can become rich. But you can't have a real big heart. The real rich person is the one who has a mind. You have a lot of money. But you don't have a mind, that's all. Then you can't be called rich anymore. The ones who have big minds have deep love for the people in their minds who are the real rich. You are sitting with a lot of money. But your mind is very small. There is no love for people in your mind. You have no money to give to people. So what are you rich for? There is no satisfaction in this sense. It would be good to help people once.

Bill Gates was once asked, is there any Dhoni in this world than you? Bill Gates replied, there is one who is richer than me. I have not done anything Dhoni or famous yet. I don't have any money. Then I told the newspaper shopkeeper. I don't have any money. I can't take the magazine. The shopkeeper said I don't need money. I gave it to you for free. He gave me the magazine by force. Three months later, the same thing happened again. I went to buy the magazine again and saw that I did not have any money. He wanted to give me the magazine for free. I didn't want to take it. He told me that I gave you part of my profit. I will not have any loss. I bought the magazine for free again. Then 19 years passed. I remembered his words. I started looking for him. I found a time. I went to his house. I asked him, do you recognize me? He said, "Yes. You're Bill Gates." I asked him again, you gave me the magazine for free. You remember. He said I gave you the magazine for free twice. I said you helped me then. I want to pay you. I said what do you want? I will fulfill that. Then he said, what do you think? Do you think today's help and help to do that day or not. Dhoni is not you today. For the last 19 years, have you ever remembered my help that day? I remember today because you have a lot of money. And today you have a lot of money so you have come to repay your help. In fact, I did not expect you to get any help that day. I did it from the heart. I do not expect to get anything from you.

That's enough to find me after so long. That day I realized that the seller of the magazine was much richer than me.

You didn't help me hoping to get anything. Rich is the person who has a heart. You can't get rich just by having money. Rich is the man who has a great heart. Small incidents sometimes teach us big things. I personally love to read any kind of story. Because I know you can gain great knowledge from a small story.

We are all involved in the religion of humanity. Became so rich. Let's expand the mind. So that I can become like the journalist of that day. We extend a helping hand to any endangered person. Became the richest man in the world. Introduce humanity.

All picture from http://pexels.com

thank you. love you all.

7
$ 2.38
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @annayks
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

The real wealthy who have a generous mind. We need to be huge not only in terms of resources but also in terms of our minds so that we can extend a helping hand to others. great inspiring article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks my dear mate.I'm glad to hear you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story of him reminds us on what or who a real rich is. If all those rich people will have a good heart, they can help a lot in our community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels good to have your encouragement. Love you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was very inspiring!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story of Bill Gates serves as an inspiration and tells us that we can achieve whatever we put our minds into with lots of hardwork and commitment. Lovely article maze 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to read my article Kushyzee. It is very important for each of us to have a big mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting story with Bill Gates. As you say rich comes with a heart and I noticed this in Read.Cash and Noise.Cash by the rich person that is Marc and his gains will be multiplied with the approach of giving back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope this happens to everyone. Each people needs to be blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we should have the mind of helping others. Powerful writing and I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to read your comment.thanks lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really perplaxed at the rate of wisdom your article has been able to impact in us especially myself. Yes, that rich man is not the man with the most expensive houses, cars and money in the bank but that man who could help the needy is indeed the real rich man. Thanks a lot, iv'e lsarnt something new today

$ 0.01
2 years ago