Improve our ill mindset.

13 30
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

December 4-2021.

hi my dear family,how are you. I am fine. In fact, today I will give you some tips to protect ourselves from our mental illness.

let's start the topic.

Improve our ill mindset.

Whenever we see someone doing something wrong. That's when we blame him. I don't have time to understand what he did wrong and why. What is the reason behind making a mistake?I don't think anything of these.I think everything around us will be perfect for us.But we forget that it is never possible for all these things to be perfect.Because we start this journey by perfecting ourselves.We try to see our own mistakes. In today's article, I will write about some of the habits that make us feel inferior as a human being.It is because of these mistakes that we have not been able to develop ourselves as perfect human beings.

One of our habits is to judge the other very easily.We may not be good at anything. Or we have no knowledge about it.Even then, we make judgments about those things.If that were the case, we would try to correct him by catching his mistake.In such a school, children from different places come to study.But if the school rules that they are not only admitting good students, no one will take the bad ones.Then we will all say that a judgmental has been made inside the school.What will happen in case some students we will stay away from developing so it is not right.Similarly, when you see a person around you doing wrong, try to correct him and explain to him the right thing to do.It may be that you don't like the way a man looks at his clothes, but it turns out that he is much wiser than you.From this it is understood that it is never right to judge someone by his outward appearance.One thing you should all do is don't judge the book by it's cover.Judgmental behavior must be stopped from today.

Then we make the next mistake which makes our nature worse.We often do not see the good in others.Seeing the success of others is jealous.But why this thing? Whoever I am is only for myself.Just like where you are, you are in this position only because of your hard work.Everyone's journey is different.So when someone is doing a good job, appreciate him and appreciate his work.Unnecessary jealousy is the name of making one's mind and mind small.Don't be jealous of him, try to learn the good things from him and apply them in your life.Try to develop yourself with that time without wasting time with violence.

Then what we do is we always compare ourselves with someone else.Nowadays in the world of WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram, when I see a good picture of a friend, I try to put myself in that position.Then we think to ourselves how much this friend of mine is enjoying while I can't.We can see these pictures now through Facebook and Instagram. So we must do these things on Facebook WhatsApp for a certain amount of time.Always keep it different, don't compare yourself with anyone.

Then whatever I say, don't blame fate.We grew up hearing a word from childhood. If fate does not help, then there is nothing to do.When we hear this, we become totally dependent on fate.Let me tell you - it's not my business.You forget that we are trying to create our own destiny, our own future, so we will not stop because there is no destiny.We wait for the opportunity but never try to create the opportunity ourselves so that failure surrounds us.When you come to this place, you have to understand, make your own place, even if no one gives you a chance, try to snatch it.So keep trying to create opportunities for yourself.Don't blame fate, don't rely on fate.

There are also some of us who are more interested in the life of others.What people are eating, what people are wearing, what people are saying, these are the things that go around all day.So much interest in other people's lives that if he had a little bit of his own life, his own life would be better.In the end, this is what I would say, refrain from such work.You have no interest in the life interest of others. Think about your own life.

The ones I have been discussing for so long, these are the habits seen in the mind.I tried to write something in line with real life, maybe you will like it.

Thanks for staying with me for so long.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

@Mazekinđź’•

11
$ 5.09
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

We should focus on minding our own business and choose the battles that we have to gi through. We should not try to fight for a battle which is not worth-fighting for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, it was a wonderful article that presents many of the problems that we face in our daily lives and what are the appropriate solutions and I agree with you on that, we must always move forward in our lives and strive to achieve our dreams and not pay attention to the words of the people around us, Most lazy people always seek to discourage high-spirited people who strive to achieve their goals. I was very pleased with this article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to hear your words. I like your feedback. thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing with most people is that they will only see one bad thing you did out of the many good you have done. You can do something good for them 99 times, but only one bad mistake you make is enough for them to drag you down, it's truly a bad mindset

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful comment. I respect your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it very well, all of us has ill mindset, we judge and we get interested with the life of others. I won't deny it to myself but as I grow older, I learned to focus with my own life and correct my bad behaviour . Anyway you wrote a good article, it's worth to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are more interested in the lives of others than in our own lives. Thank you dear mate for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true that the majority of us have the ill mindset, and I was also one of them in the aspect that I was judging others very easily but with time and maturity, I learned and corrected myself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. It's not always our fate but our intention of doing good in life. Thanks for the dose of motivation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for understand my words mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not worried but I do think about many things. Why am I discussing it here?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do not understand what to say. Anyway thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago