I can't be a millionaire but you will be.

7 43

Lead image form https://unsplash.com

Hello everybody how are you I want to share those things with you. Keep watching, keep reading. Watching and reading will create love. I hope so.

Why I could not own a lot of money. Keep reading me. Maybe you can be a millionaire.

Come to the main topic.

We all want money and usually. Seeing money creates a good feeling in the minds of all of us. But the sad thing is that no one wants to talk openly about this money. I'll talk to you about why I couldn't be a millionaire. Are you smiling? I have done a lot of work in my life in my early age. I have earned a lot of money. But sadly, I do not have money. I have been doing tuition since my student life. And I used to earn different money at different times. I have a lot of money to think about what I have. I'm actually going to show us this thing today, how I actually became a millionaire.

One thing I realized was that I would save as much money as I had earned in my life, if only I could move away from there every month. Then I would have a lot of money today. I thought to myself at one time. In fact, I have earned a lot of money. So far, but I do not have the money why I did. Then I saw my things. I saw that I have several pairs of shoes of the same color with a little design. Just a little work difference but the shoes are almost the same. And I noticed that I have several pairs of shoes.

Then from what I saw in number two, I have a number of shirts of the same color. I see a lot of things like 2-1 months. I saw a lot of things that are the same thing but only the color difference. I realized that buying one thing over and over again to show people. It's actually nothing but a waste. And that mistake I made. And that's why I've wasted so much money.

Then come on, another reason is the chill type of humanity. That was in my mind. Eat rice to fill your stomach with this one hundred and fifty rupees. I eat coffee for two and a half hundred rupees to show people. Coffee house. Another big reason I am not a millionaire is this random kite.

The last reason I will say is that it is a game of cards. From where the money comes out just by rubbing and we spend it in both hands.

If you want to be a millionaire, never do these things.

Don't buy two things of the same color.

Don't chill randomly.

Don't keep all the money in one place. Put different money in different jobs.

Play cards but don't play with credit cards as you wish.

I only made a few points from my life experience. I know why it may not be enough points. Apart from these, there are many other things that you have to adhere to. If you want to be a millionaire in life. Hello everyone. How are you? Hope everybody is doing very well. Why not? I want to share those things with you. Keep watching, keep reading. I hope so.

Why I could not own a lot of money. Keep reading me. Maybe you Then come on, another reason is the chill type of humanity. That was in my mind. Eat rice to fill your stomach with this one hundred and fifty rupees. I eat coffee for two and a half hundred rupees to show people. Coffee house. Another big reason I am not a millionaire is this random kite.

The last reason I will say is that it is a game of cards. From where the money comes out just by rubbing and we spend it in both hands.

If you want to be a millionaire, never do these things.

Don't buy two things of the same color.

https://unsplash.com

Don't chill randomly.

Don't keep all the money in one place. Put different money in different jobs.

Play cards but don't play with credit cards as you wish. I only made a few points from my life experience. I know why it may not be enough points. Apart from these, there are many other things that you have to adhere to.

read and give a beautiful comment.love you all.

11
$ 2.58
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Todos los que entramos a leer es porque queremos ser millonarios jaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love it, hope this would help me become millionaire someday, i mean your tips there and advice, .. i will glady follow it, who knows ..😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have this famous quotes that says, "Do not put all your eggs in one basket." That means that we have to spread and invest our money in many opportunities. Let it multiply and grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just nailed it. Those are the best advice for becoming a millinoire.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looks like someone is annoyed with money issues. Maze, are you ok? Because I can feel frustration coming from it but indeed you told the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i am ok dear.thanks for beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago