again school life,with my son.

16 41
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi friends, how are you all. I really hope you guys are ok.i also fine. Today I want to write about something I want to deferent. Because I always want to write motivational and so on. But I thought let's share some of my life with you today. Some beautiful moments that I am going through this time with my 8 year old son.

let's start.

I know that the life we ​​go through will never come back.The past is just the past.But some things have happened twice in my life.Like that childhood school life. I think I got back again today.I know you may be a little shocked. Now let me tell you how I got back to my school life.

Three years ago today, I gave my son a first day in school.And that's when my time to go to school started.I did not want to leave him in a new place in a new environment. I do not know who will take them. But over time everything is fine.

I went to school and saw many small children, all of them at the age of my child.My son was very scared on the first day. But to be honest, I was just as scared as my son. And I was feeling very nervous.I didn't want to leave the class. And then at that moment I felt like a shadow myself. And I'm doing S class myself. Maybe this is my first day.The day I first went to school, maybe this is the day I had this feeling. The feeling I got when I took my son to school on the first day. And so I said school life has come to me again.Repeatedly wondering what my son was doing inside. How to talk to them. How to mix with other kids.And again I started thinking about that school life.After a while, my son's school became a habit. With me.

Shortly after I was admitted to school, my son came to school for a day of sports. The day when all the students are participating in sports. My son participated in the first race competition of his life. And that floats in my eyes today.I know my son was nervous a that day. But I was more nervous than him. My whole body was shaking.But I was very happy in my mind. I was remembering the words of my old school sports. It was as if I was going back to those days again and again.I was scared when the race started.But my son was participating in it very happily. Although it could not be the first. But I felt very good. Because he took a lot with courage.

The first test of my son's life came and appeared. Also in my life.I have given many tests in my life. I was a little nervous. But I was 100 times more nervous than I was that day, the day my son had his first test.The mother's relationship with her child cannot be expressed in words.On that day, the memory of that school came back to me as I used to do during exams.The interest in seeing Cochrane was far greater than it was inside my son. I felt like I was taking the test.It has been almost three years since I was admitted to the school. But even today, when the test comes, I have to stay awake with my son. My heartbeat increased with him.

The first education trip with the boy is a memorable day in my life.I have traveled a lot in my life. I have traveled a lot since my school life. But the most different journey was that educational tour with my son.I became a kid myself with the kids that day. Nice to spend time with them. Play different games with them.I felt like I was back in my childhood.

As a kid, I used to wake up in the morning and get ready to go to school.Arrange that bag. Arrange the book. I am spending my time with these pen books now. The boys read, but I have to memorize.

These are the sweet memories of a mother's biography. I know but a mother is very lucky to get everything back in her life twice.The life that has passed since childhood. She has to live that life with her child again.I am also enjoying school life with my son.I feel like I'm gone again in my student life.

All image click by me.

thank you all for reading my article.

Mazekin.

16
$ 5.28
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

It is nice that you imagined your schools days or childhood through your son and are spending more time with him :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a sweet mom Sis, I'm not yet a mom but I felt this one before to my younger brother, seems like I want to stay always in his side, for him to feel comfortable haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a parent too, I understand your feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugghh as a mother can't help but feel proud to your son and be proud of what you have become as a mom. I know your feeling euphoric as you also recount those memories you have when you were a kid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for understand my feelings dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, this made me imagine my self, when the time my son will have to attend school too, I think I'll be like you, same feeling as you..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same same dear. thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So start enjoying your school life again, but now you have the responsibility of your child to teach him in a good way best of luck ♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, a lot of responsibility has increased. But I'm enjoying them. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys have fun and stay safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate for beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for Ahnaf. May he enjoy the same happiness that you had in your school days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks luci. Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best part of our life being mommy sis, seeing our kids in our status before 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being a mother is really a matter of pride. thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago