Dear Diary

5 16
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Reading, Mindset

Dear diary,

It's been a long time since I visited you. And based on what I wrote here, we're just preparing for our wedding day. And now we're already 6 months happily married. Yes, we're happy. Kinda. 😂 Now, why I wrote to you? Maybe because I miss you. I just remember you whenever I'm sad, I'm excited, I'm bored and no one to talk to. In this state, I'm just bored. Lol. Don't be too dramatic. At least I can still remember you. 😅 Don't be jealous of others, you know that you're the only one I can tell my mysteries. You're the one I can keep my secret with. Unless someone opened your lock. 😬 That's not good. So don't trust anybody, okay? Unless it's me. My husband tried to open you... He tried so many times, he asks me what's the password, it's so easy but I don't have a plan to tell him. I wrote everything down here, even the things that I hate on him. 🙈 That's why I don't want him to read it. 😂 So yeah Mr. Diary, it's just our secret. Believe it or not, you know me better than he is. 😂 I'm sure everybody can relate to this. Unless you're so talkative that even your deepest secret is revealed.

Anyway, this day is just an ordinary day. I woke up late as usual... I came back to my real me. 🤭 I promise myself that when I became a wife, I will change my bad habit of getting up late. But as you can see, nothing's changed. It's still me over here. Trying to be a good wife even though I know I can't be perfect. I also assume that when I became a wife, I will not work. But work needs me, and I need it too. We will not be financially stable if I will not help him to work. So yeah, good thing we're just doing it at home. Working at home is what's trendy in this pandemic. I think I already talk to you about the pandemic? 🤔 Yeah... I did. It's already pandemic season when we got married, so you're updated.

So how are you Mr. Diary? Looks like you already digested every secret that we revealed, every private thing that no one knows, and every personal and confidential emotion. Anyway, now I will share with you some.

This day I just realized how blessed I am with my husband. He helps me with my house chores. Every morning he's the one who prepares breakfast. Coz I'm already at work and no time for cooking. He brews me some coffee and serves our breakfast. I'm just thankful for how cooperative he is. I'm just grateful he's not like my Papa. Sorry, pa. 😅 He's not cooking even though Mama was so tired and not feeling well. He's just so dependent even on simple things like preparing meals. 🤦‍♀️ Good thing my husband didn't copy that. I hope this would be forever. Also, my husband can be trusted when it comes to washing dishes and clothes. He's good at it. See how industrious he is? 😅

That's why I'm so blessed with a husband like him. What about me? Does he look at me the same way? Do you think he can saw me as a blessing or a curse? Lol. Whatever it is, I will just make everything to be a better wife. Well, sometimes, I'm lazy... I admit that. 😅 Sorry for that... But still, I'm doing some of the wife's responsibilities. Lol.

So, to be the best partners, I think you both need a helping hand. Be considerable on each other situation. Don't just think of yourself. Always think of your partner first, and he will just do the same. "All things... That you want men to do to you, you also must do to them." I think this one declares what I want to say. This golden rule is what I need to do as always. Well, sometimes I'm lacking consideration... But at least I'm trying to change lol.

I think I just spare my boring time with you. Thank you for being always there whenever I need you. Thanks for accepting my words and statements, my emotions, and my excitement.

I'll be back soon. When I need you again. 😽

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
Sponsors of Mayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Reading, Mindset

Comments

Reading another person's diary. Is weird, strange, exciting and a bit nerve racking.

Just share all your secrets here. I'll keep it between you, your diary, me and whole of read.cash. hehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, why did you read it? 😂 Secret revealed I think. 😅 But... I know you got curious on others diary too haha. Did you read some diary before?

Ps. Thanks to the upvote. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i want to read more. More!!! Darker..deeper.

Hahhahaha

Nah I haven't..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, Let's see if I can do that again. @TheRandomRewarder didn't appreciate it. Lol.

I see, good thing you didn't. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go go. More more more. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago