BCH and I (A love story)

0 22
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
3 years ago

BCH and I met at Read.cash. We confronted each other awkwardly. Of course, he's so popular and I am just an ordinary girl. He's been loved by the people around him. And that's the reason why I want to get to know him more.

"Why do people love him dearly?" "What's in him that they like?" "And how he gets so popular?"

As time pass by, we tend to encounter each other too often. He tends to notice me a little. But still who am I to be remember? There comes a time where he smiles at me and responds to my simple "Hello!". That makes me happy. And thinks that he recognizes me now.

One day, Winona tell something about me that I didn't like. It gets me mad and plan to embarrass her. I post what happened to us... And leads to a bunch of comments and statements. They said she's like that. Some people share that they also experience that. Some advised me to let it pass... And just don't mind her. That I should accept her opinion and respect her. A lot of people share their viewpoints. And that helps me to be mature enough and love others. That leads to interaction with different people. I used to know them little by little. And how they help and care for each other. That also brings me close to BCH. He discovers me too. And I can say, I'm getting famous because of that scene.

Well, I'm not delighted with that, but yeah. BCH sees me because of that. Should I be thankful for what happened? Of course, I am. The only thing I want is... BCH.

Then the time has come... BCH tends to help me a lot. That moment, all I want is him. I always do something to make him happy. I made a lot of effort for him. And that works well. Give and take is the key.

But yeah, forever is not with us. I got busy, and that results in not seeing each other a lot. I tend to miss him, and thinking if he misses me too. I know he did. He sometimes shares my thoughts with others and that makes me think he remembers me. That I became a part of him, and that will not be changed.

So now what?

I'm not that busy. I still think of him. So I tend to visit read.cash. But I think he's not here. I visit noise.cash. And there he goes. I found him. We interact with each other again. I know he can't remember me. But it's okay, as long as he's doing fine and okay. That makes me happy. Now I'm loving him again. Helping me again, and makes me fall in love with him again. Oh, noh! I can't help myself but love him even more. I tend to enjoy his company. And yeah, I'm putting a lot of effort to be with him again. I hope nothing separates us from each other. I want to see how this man grows and be successful with his life. I'm praying to guide him and be happy always.

Thanks for reading. 😉

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
3 years ago

Comments