Paternity

Looks all down, when he's around Makes me high with his ego all bound At a spot, he makes me move And with pride, he makes me love.

For a price, he stands at 4 For security, he acts like Thor At my scream, The Flash goes second And for my life, it wouldn't take him a second.

In this world, he's a nope hero Jumbled up to make another zero For with the day, he makes a hay That with his pay, my bills all paid.

He makes me learn when I made a wrong He gives m strength when I feel not strong Makes me laugh, when his digs is wailing And still makes man that's worth all hailing.

For my pride, he takes a pain At my sight, it seems all sane Though diminished, he plays me up And even fatigued, he makes me up.

Up at 4, down at 11 Makes me sour to know that we're even God so good, he makes it home With a day of stress, he makes it dope.

What else do I have to say O' Father The one who graciously brought me over From the deep beyond into his cover And wouldn't still leave me to fight a beaver.

1
$
User's avatar
@Mayorofunilag posted 2 years ago

Comments