Who stole my Money? I Lost Php 1,000 for Consecutive Days

23 28
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How's the weather in your area? Hope that everyone is okay and safe. Here in our area, there's light rain and winds. We just praying that the weather condition will be like this and it not became worst. But I am also worried since I can't contact my family in Quezon Province tonight. Although, I talked to them earlier and they said they are okay, I'm still worried.

Speaking of worst, I feel like that I am so unlucky for the following days. Yesterday, I decided to buy some grocery and stuffs for our house. When I have an extra money, I volunteered myself to do this. My Auntie and older sister accompany me then. But of course, I already make a list what I should need to buy and I already budget the money I need. Actually unlike before, it is so hard to budget since the products continuously increases. When I go outside I didn't bring my wallet, just the enough money for that day. In that wallet, there's a money that already separated for some purposes. I have a full trust on the people inside our house since we are relatives, so I just left it inside my bag.

I am happy not until I came back and intend to put the excess money on my wallet. At first, I didn't notice that my Php 1,000 is missing. I don't usually count my money there but I know the amount of it. I remember that I also need to pay for our internet bills so I get my wallet again to get the money. And that is the time that I realize that I lost Php 1,000. I even asked myself if I already use the money but I'm pretty sure that I have blue bill there. My whole mood was change from that time. But I choose not to tell them about that. I also don't want to blame or to suspect someone. But gosh, it is already big amount for me especially that I am in tight budget now. I just convince myself that maybe I already get the money and I just didn't remember it.

Aside from that wallet in my bag, I also have another wallet in my closet. I also checked it last night and count if the money is still the same. This wallet have more money than the other one. But just like that one, the money there is also separated for numerous purposes. For my Vitamins, Allowance, and the money that I will send to my brother. In all, I have about Php. 5,100 on that wallet. Good thing that it is still complete when I check last night. I locked the door so no one one will see me doing that.

Even the weather is gloomy, we decided to go to the church. I also with my Aunties, nephews and cousins again. Only my Uncle and boy cousin who left in the house. When we came back, I received the message from my brother that he needs the money because he will buy books. Because my older sister don't have enough money, I said to her that I will be the one who sent the money to him. But when I checked my wallet, there's only Php. 4,100 there meaning I lost Php 1,000 again. This time, I am 101% sure that someone get my money. I talked to my Auntie and tell her everything. Just like what I've said, I don't want to suspect someone without any proof. But my Auntie already made an action. She talks my boy cousin since he and Uncle is the only one who left here. My boy cousin is so addicted to gambling so my Auntie suspect that he is the one who get my money. As expected, he deny everything. I just said to my Auntie that she should stop that because we don't really know who get the money. We can't just blame him because of his behavior. What if he really tell the truth that he is not the one who get that.

In just two days, I lost Php 2,000 and I'm not okay with it. Look, who will gonna be okay with that? I am so stressed right now because of that matter. I just used my allowance to cover up that lost money. I'm just disappointed and I can't imagine that this thing happened to me. I can accept if the one who get it just asked me to borrow some money, I will surely give some to him/her. But getting it just like that, hayst I just don't want to talk. Now, I am wandering if I will keep my money in my e-wallet. But I'm also hesitant with it since hackers are everywhere. Somehow, I also need cash in hand because of my weekly expenses. Maybe, I just be extra careful where I put my money now. I couldn't imagine that my week will end just like this.


Nevertheless I'm hoping that the new week will be great for me, for us. Since the typhoon is already attacking us, I know that some of us will can't get good sleep because we are worried what might happen in the next hours. So be alert and prepared guys. It is also good if we are updated about the Typhoon. Keep safe everyone and let's pray that it will not be destructed as we imagine.

9
$ 0.68
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Waah na stress din ako .. ang daming sinigang na din nun 2k (sinigang kasi kine crage ko ngayun). And na stress din ako nung inimagine ko yung confrontation. I hope walang magjng tension sa iyo nun pinsan mo sis. Pano ba itago nga ang aalapi kung sa mismong bubong na alam mong safe ka dapat ay hindi naman pala safe :(

Lagyan na ng padlock

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy sinigang, miss ko na din kumain niyan ate tapos perfect siya sa weather. Di ko alam if okay kami ngayon to be honest kase parang umiiwas po siya sakin eh. Di ko po alam if dahil napagbintang siya or nahihiya lang talaga siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that your family here in Quezon is safe,

Grabe, it's already hard to earn that amount tapos mawawala lang ng parang bula nakakafrustrate yung ganun. I have an issue din with my cousin whenever she is around hindi din maiiwasan na may mawalang gamit o pera. Mas better na nakacards like gcash ang iba mong pera para ikaw lang may access

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman family ko sa Quezon sis.

Kaya nga ang hirap kapag mismo sa loob ng bahay, need kong mag-ingat kase kung hindi for sure mauulit pa Yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga pwede mo e hide sa mga books mo or sa mga resibo na nka envelope sya. Hirap din magbintang lalo na pg panay deny. Gnyan nangyari sa akin nong nag College ako then nkatira sa ante ko. Ilang beses din ang 500 hehehe. Kya bitbit ko lagi wallet sa banyo pg naliligo ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah di din pwede ate kase basta kuha lang din po sila ng gamit ko like Yung mga books ko po. Ayoko naman po humantong na dalhin ko din po wallet ko sa Cr haahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if your room is lock na nakakapasok pa rin sya? Whoever that stealing. Seriously, maybe may nanonood sayp jan at nakikita yong ginagawa mong paglalagay ng money sa wallet. Mas better if you look for another lalagyanan nalang. Mamya mamalay ka yan wala ng natira.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kase may kashare room din ako ate eh, bale 3 po kami. Pero syempre ayoko din mo magbintang agad. Siguro hanap na lang po talaga ako ng mas safe na taguan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aruy, kapag may addiction talaga sa sugal mahirap mawala at madalas gagawa ng paraan para makakuha ng ipapansugal ulit. Panggrocery na yang 2k huhu. Kung ako yan magpaparinig na talaga ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap kase ate, nakikitira lang po ako dito kina Tita eh. Pero ang laki po Kase nung 2K😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit sa heart kapag ganyan yei, yung bang may pag dududa kana sa mga nasa bahay pero wala kang proof. Dapat itago mo ng maigi kasi hirap na kitain yan ang laki na ng 2000php.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh, hirap kase relatives ko pa po sila eh. Pero grabe Naman po Kase Yung 2K, napakalaki na po nun sakin especially na student pa lang din po ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh.. malaki talaga kinuha kaya hindi dapat iignore yan. Sigurado uulit pa yan lalo na alam niya may pera ka pa na nakatago. Wala bang secured na puidi mapagtaguan kaya ng locked cabinet na puidi mo dun itago sa bulsa ng isang damit na nakatupi para hindi halata pero dapat nalocked pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko nga secured na dun sa pinagtaguan ko Kase ako lang naman po nagbubukas nun eh, Di po pala. Nakakapanghina po Yung 2K

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga. Manghinayang nga ako kahit 20pesos mawala pano lang ang 2K. Laki na kaya aabutin niyan tapos ang kumuha baka kung saan lang ginamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako sayu be para malaman mo sino lga kumukuha eh try mo mag iwan ng pera sa tabi nitong pinagsususpetsahan nyo then hulihin nyo sa akto... malay mo totoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din sabe ni Tita bhe, para din daw di na maulit at tsaka malaman kung sino talaga. Actually may isa pa akong hinala eh kaya lang ayoko na lang magtalk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba nilock muna then naopen pa din at binawasan😌naku itago mo na ng mabuti bhe at bka mmya mas lumalapq ang nangunnguha dyansa bahay nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh, hirap pala kapag pati sa bahay nyo di na safe pera mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kaya dapat tlga may drawer ka na ikaw lng may susi, at kung ndi naman dapat dala mo na lng lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat talaga nangamba sa bagyo langga even me kanina pa ako nanonood ng mga news. Kinakabahan kasi ako dahil sa trauma sa Odette. Ingat kayo diyan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo okay naman na dito sa Metro Manila ate tsaka okay lang din daw po family ko sa Quezon. Ingat din palagi ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Pasalamat tayo. Hindi gaano malakas sis typhoon Karding. Thanks God okay lang sila langga. Salamat langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago