Who says life is Fair to everyone?

4 24
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How's everyone here? Despite on the struggles and unexpected event you've encountered today, I hope that you overcome all of that with satisfying result. Moreover, I'm also hoping that able to take some rest tonight. Give your body and mind a rest that it deserve.


"I can't see nor feel that life is fair, it isn't fair since the beginning. I'm pretty sure that those who had a hard fight in life will agree on it. Life is unfair but we just used to handle it".

That is a sentiments that I heard earlier when I watched random video on my social media account. Since I got curios, I watched the whole video. But pardon me because I forgot the title or headline of that video. But according to her, ever since she feel like life is not fair to her. She came from a poor family, actually they only live on the squatter area. At the young age, she needs to worked for the family because she is the eldest among the 7 siblings. Her father can't able to work because of the severe disease while mother died when she gave birth to their youngest. Reality slaps her that life is not easy to live in especially if your social status is not so good. Sometimes, she imagine how's the life of those wealthy kids. Good for them because they have food ready to eat while a family like her, they need to break their bone first just to earn some little penny to buy foods. So for that reason, she thinks that life is unfair because of what she experience before. I got her point because sometimes, I also feel like life is not fair to me. That life is also cruel to me.

The question is, " Is life really unfair to everyone?" Of course, I also asked the opinion of the people here in our house. My sister also agree that life isn't fair to everyone. Why it seems that sometimes poor family experiencing to have some severe disease? Why they need to be challenged like that if being alive us already challenging for them? On the other hand, rich people live a challenging life too. They also struggles and they also pray for something. In short, people can't have it all. Even we avoid it or not, life will throw some challenging struggles to us that makes us think that life is not fair to them. Life might be cruel to us but there's no "giving up" on our vocabulary.

Then my cousin interrupt us while me and my sister talking. He said that life is really unfair. Suddenly, it give us the best person we could ever have. You will spend a lot of time together, being to the side of each other but at the end you can't still be together. It seems that life only wants to play around your feelings. It gives you a sweet start but a bitter and sad ending. Three of us was so speechless when we heard that explanation. We asked him if there's something happened between him and his girlfriend but he just shrugged and say of course not. But actually he also got a point there. Why people became part of our life then suddenly they leave us without a sign? Life is unfair to the part that we already invest our time, effort and feelings but we are not the end game of each other.

I believe that everyone here have also a story why life isn't fair to us right? I know that at some point, you are also thinking what if I have a life this. What if I born to be like that? Life is often to be unfair and painful but no matter what ,we must endured it. Struggles? Hardships? Challenges? That is really part of our life since the beginning. Sometimes bad things comes to our life to makes us stronger and to make us feel that even life is unfair, it is still worth it to be alive. But even life treat us like that, we should still be fair to everyone. Treat people equally because just like you, I'm sure that they are also dealing on the struggles in their life.


Appreciation!!

Thank you to every dreamers who keep supporting me since day 1. To my awesome sponsors, readers and commenters, thank you for staying at my side. A simple thank you is not enough for all the support you give to me. May we receive the biggest blessings in our life. Have a great night ahead.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Lahat naman siguro nakakaranas ng struggles e. Its just upto you kung paano mo sya ihahandle.tsaka wala tayong ibang choice kundi magmove forward diba ..thats just life.. every struggles makes us stronger naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan, kung iisipin natin napaka unfair talaga ng buhay, kasi we have different status in life, we use to compare that sometimes it makes us more to think that life is unfair. But we have different journey in life, and everything is temporary, we just need to work hard for our life to move forward. Hindi lang talaga lahat ay ibibigay ng Panginoon ng sabay sabay, kailangan pinaghihirapan 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan maisip talaga natin yan langga na napaka unfair. Iba-iba kasi mga dinadaanan ng tao merong hindi masyado nag hirap, merong ang ganda ng buhay at meron namang sobrang hirap langga. Iba-iba ang mga situations, ang mga struggles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago