This or That : Challenge unlocked

5 17
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

I've read a lot about This or That challenge here and I am happy to know that some of them have the same preferences. Because of that, I've encourage myself to do my own version of that challenge. But instead on searching the questions on the internet, I asked my friends to asked me for that challenge in order to become more challenging and interesting.

Here's some of the questions that they have been asked to me.

Love or Money

If talks about romantic love, I would choose money because I'm still too young to enter to a relationship. For now, my priority is to save and earn money not only for my future but also to help my family. Love can wait and it will find me at the right time.

Black or Pink?

Since I was young I really love Pink but now I think I much prefer color black. Actually most of my clothes now is color black because I found it stylish and mysterious color.

BlackPink or Park Seo Joon?

Both. It's really hard to choose between them because both of them are the reason why I become a KPOP/ Kdrama fan. Park Seo Joon is my ultimate Oppa and crush while I also certified Blink on the other hand. BlackPink is one of the artist that I want to see on personal.I love their song especially the Stay and You Never Know.

Math or Science?

Definitely I choose Math especially the Algebra because I really hate Science or maybe Science hates me. Science is my weakness One thing I only love to Science is Physics because it has Math on it. I really love solving mathematical formula.

Going Outside or Staying at Home?

I choose to staying at home not only because of the pandemic but nowadays I'm happy being at home because I get many free time for my self. Also, staying at home doesn't need to spend money unlike going outside.

Cake or Ice Cream?

Ice cream of course. When I have my birthday, I always asked them to buy me ice cream instead of cake . Also ice cream is one of my comfort food. I also eat ice cream when I am in a bad mood or when I have my monthly visitor.

Jollibee or Mang Inasal?

I will go to Jollibee even though I love them both. Since I was young I always love Jollibee especially their chicken joy. I am a certified Batang Jollibee. Sa Jollibee Bida ang Saya. If you're looking for the sign to treat yourself, it's the sign lol.😅

Sleep or Eat?

I want to have sleep because nowadays I only get less than 5 hours of sleep. Insomnia really killing me and I want to go back to the days that I can have 8-9 hours of sleep.

Sing or Dance?

I want to sing but my golden voice can't afford. So I choose dancing because I am better when I'm dancing. I always imitate the dance choreography of some of the dance craze. But I also end up doing it alone because I don't want to share it though.

Province or Manila?

Definitely I choose province because it's been part of my life for a very long time. Unlike in Manila, you can feel the fresh air in the province plus you don't need to buy vegetables because you can plant your own vegetables. I want to go back to province because nature can really appreciate in the province.

So, that's my entry for This or That challenge. While doing this, I feel so happy because I mesmerize those memories of mine. You should try this too because it's really fun and interesting.Hope you also enjoying doing this challenge.

3
$ 0.57
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love pink colors. Sobrang girly ko lang talaga.😁 Ever since paborito ko na ang pink. Nung nagtatrabaho pa ako at nangungupahan, lahat ng gamit ko ay kulay pink.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan rin po ako nung bata halos lahat Ng gamit ko pink haha ang sarap din Kase talaga sa mata nung kulay na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 😊 Sobrang cute tingnan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jollibee for the win parin ako 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Wala pa rin talagang makakatalo sa Jollibee 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago