The Wishes that I can't give to Him

12 20
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

It's another boring day for me and I guess that writing an article is better than cutting my bangs again lol 🤣. I still can't get over about it. Earlier, I was so busy thinking what should I write today because I can't think a good topic to be discussed . So, I choose to take a power nap to refresh my mind but it seems that nothing's had been change because I'm still having my "lutang" moments. I went to the kitchen to have some black coffee to makes me awake. Coffee is life right? While enjoying drinking it, my 2 year old nephew suddenly talked to me.

He even reminds me that his birthday is coming up. His birthday is on October 7. Actually, we already ordered some Captain America birthday stuffs because he said that he wants that as a birthday theme. I also asked him what is his birthday wish and I got surprised on what he said because I can't literally give it to him. Why? Because his wishes is out of my control.

This is the wishes that he said to me a while ago

1. Giving Him a Twin Brother.

After hearing this wish, I laughed because I remember that it's also my wish before when I was kid. I said to him that I can't give it neither his mom. Then he replied " If not, can you make a baby boy for me?" My reaction is totally undefined haha. Seriously? He wants me to make a baby for him? I answered him " Nanno, tita can't make a baby for you. I don't have a boyfriend hahah and even if I have , I can't give you that because I'm too young for that and if I dare to do that, maybe Auntie will kick me out to this house". We called him Nanno because he is so small. He also a very talkative like me haha. I guess being talkative runs to our blood haha. But he's not convince on my answered so I said to Him that he can make another wish.

2. Let's fly to the Moon

It is his another wish. He wants us to go to the moon and having some fun there. I can feel that my nose is really bleeding because he is a English speaking boy. I said to him that I can't give it to him now because only an astronaut and science expert can do that thing. He said that he wants to be an astronaut so he can fly to the moon. I said that I can support him to that thing. He thought that flying on the moon is really an interesting game ahha.

3. Buying Him a Ferrari Car

I can't believe that this boy is only a 2 years old because he's totally so talkative and his wishes is an extraordinary. I thought he only means a Ferrari toy car but unfortunately he wants a real one. At his early age, he loves to watch Fast & Furious and other car related movies. I explained to him that I'm not a millionaire yet and I don't have an enough money to buy that one. It makes him sad but I promise to him that I will gonna buy him a remote control Ferrari toy and he still not satisfied hahah 😂 He doesn't want that because he can't ride on it haha.

Closing Thought

Until now, I can't forget the wishes that he had. I regret to asked him about that hahaha. His wishes is not common right? Hahaha. After that nose-bleeding conversation, he left me with a bare face. I also told it to his parents and their reactions is really funny. I doubt that when he grew up, another unexpected wishes will come out to his mouth haha. But I'm happy that I can see that he is really a confident and smart kiddo.


5
$ 3.24
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahhaha nakakatuwa naman at ang cute! Baka soon ma afford na ang ferari car hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana soon makabili talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay natin diba? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ano ano talaga mga hinihiling ng mga bata hehe pero kacute nung my wishes niya. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Di ko keri mga wishes Ng bata ngayon, masyadong level up ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang cute lang ng pamangkin mo aba'y bat di mo pag bigyan anak laang pala ay. Charowttt wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ginoo ka ate ahahaha.😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, malay mo naman kaya wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha how does he want to fly to the moon😁Children can be so funny sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww dear... Such an adorable cutie pie. ❤️ and definitely I laughed to hear his first wish. May the Almighty bless your family with His love. Blessings. I wish I could send a box of chocolate to this little child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you. Hahaha yeah he is really cute but his wishes isn't cute that much because I can't afford to give it to him. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I understood that. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago