The Chosen 10

7 18
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Time flies so fast. It seems like it was just September 1 yesterday and I actually didn't notice that it was the last day for this month. I thought that there is still a 31 haha. But somehow, I can say that September is really good to me. I'm not sure though hahaha.

Today I will answering 10 Random Questions. This Challenge/ Game was initiated by @Caleb07 . Thanks because you save my day because I honestly don't have a topic for today. So let's start this Q&A portion.

Here's my Chosen 10

2. What’s the toughest decision you made this year?

Letting Go is the toughest decision I've made this year. Letting go to my past and letting to my doubts in life. It's really tough for me because I honestly not ready for it but I think letting go is the best way so that I can forward on my life.

8.If you had 2 hours lefts on earth, what would you do?

I will definitely spend my last 2 hours with my family and friends. We'll probably have a food trip and talks. I will hug my Mom for that moment until the last breath of my life. If I could choose, I want to die in her arms.

9.What's the most beautiful word in the world?

For me ,it is the word "Respect" because all of the words can be inherently came from that word. Imagine if all of us can utilize that word properly,maybe our world can become peaceful as we wanted.

12.What your mother teach you?

There's actually a lot but one of those things is being generous. Maybe we are not rich but my mom always said to us that we should always lend our hand to someone who needs help because helping others is also like helping yourself. We should put ourselves on the position of that person, "What if you are the one who needs help and then no one's help you, what would you feel?". I always remember that question everytime I saw someone who needs my help. Another thing is that no matter what happens, we should be humble. She teach us not to underestimate and don't treat ourselves as a superior to someone because we are just living on the same world.

14.Best gift you ever received?

It's a gift of love. Love from my parents and from those who really support a d appreciate me as an imperfect human being . Because of that gift, I can also able give love to others.

15. How many times a day do you look in the mirror?

I guess it's only one right after I taking a bath. I'm not a fan of mesmerizing myself in front of the mirror. I actually too lazy to do that, I just let my face like that and I just tie my hair without combing it.

20. What makes you feel supported?

I feel supported when I do some wrong decisions in life but they ( family and friends ) are still there correct,cheering and supporting me. When I show my bad sides but they choose to stay at my sides despite on the imperfect attitude that I have.

42. If you were granted three wishes, what would you do with the second wish?

I will definitely wish that all the people who experiencing disease will be healed especially those who tested positive for COVID. I don't want to see anyone die because of this pandemic anymore. It's too much to handle.

50.Who has been the biggest influence on you in your relationship to money?

I already share it to one of the comment section I guess. My Dad really influence us in terms on how we should handle our money. He always remind us that we should secure our money and make sure that we invest it on something that will give a long term benefits to us not a temporary happiness. So because of that , all of us becomes thrifty and I'm always asked myself if it is worth it to used my money to buy that thing. Maybe ,it also one of the reason why I choose Business Course in College.

81.What type of person angers you the most?

I really hate a "Liar" because they are really hard to trust. I lost my interest to someone when I know that she/he is lying to me. It seems that liars also manipulate someone's feeling through invading the truth.


Author's Note:

It's my entry to the Pick And Answer .If you also want to join on this Game, here's the Mechanics

  • Players should pick 10 Random Questions out of 100 Questions that has been Given.

  • If you already pick 10 Random Questions, Answer it by Uploading as Your Article.

  • 1 Article Per Writer.

  • Tag Caleb07 or Theodore! For me to notify that you join the Challenge.

  • Players will have the Best Answer will be chosen as Winner.

  • Prizes- The Prizes will shared to all (Half of the Prize will be given to the Winner and the other half will be divided to those Writers who Participate.

  • The Prize will be given through Upvote! (My First 1 Week Salary- Full Amount)

  • This Game will run for 1week (Until Oct. 3)

  • All Writers Can Join and Participate

  • Each Question you pick will be graded.


5
$ 2.14
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Caleb07
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aame po tayo dun sa pagtingin sa mirror HAHAHA once a day lang, pagtapos maligo tas wala na. I also love how you will spend ypur last 2 hours with your loved ones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahhaha Di naman required tumingin sa mirror kaya di ko na ginagawa Yun hahahah. Minsan nga pumapasok ako sa gmeet kahit Di ko alam hitsura ko hahahha🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kailan lang no bukas oct. na. Parehas tayo ng kinaiisang tao yung mga sinungaling hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeey, happy October to us. Kaya nga po eh, nakakainis talaga mga sinungaling especially yung Huling huli na sa akto pero nagsisinungaling pa rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your the most beautiful word Mayie. It's a "Respect". If we have this, all people around the world have no worries, no pains and no chaos since it will be peaceful. The world will be at peace. 🌍

Yes, I hate liar too especially to the people who closest which we never expect. It's really hurt. It breaks my heart. The start of having a trust issues.

I want to join this Mayie. Thank you for this.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I agree lies from our love ones is the most painful. Everyone can join on this game, I'll be happy to read your entry to this one too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mayiee. It's really painful.💔 Thank you so much.🥰❤️ Have a nice day.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago