That Kind of Neighbors I have

5 14
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hi dreamers 👋👋Your crazy dreamer is back. I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday because my bed and blanket is flirting with me the whole day. Hahha😂 But I'm also happy because I able to rest for a bit. So, enough for my not so good introduction.

I read the article of @OfficialGamboaLikeUs about the types of neighbor she have and I know that it's very relatable to all. Even I rarely go outside of our house, I've still notice the types of neighbors that we have. Honestly they are a mixtures of human personality , a good and a bad one. Sometimes they are so annoying but I know that they can also be a good source of you know haha. So, let me introduce to you the types of neighbors that I have.

The Neighbor who always have fight with their spouse.

Almost everyday this couple have quarrel. It's not like a normal quarrel honestly because when they fight ,you can see flying things. Sometimes, you will see a flying plate or a flying clothes. I remember that I almost hit by a flying plate and they don't care about it. I don't know but it becomes their habit and I found it really annoying. It seems that they can't be able to fix the problems in a calm manner. But in fairness, I can say that they can afford to buy new plates every week😅😂

Source: https://images.app.goo.gl/5bkV7f9VLDC1SZEK6

Bob the Builder

I don't know if it's a coincidence or they did it on purpose. We have a neighbor who always had a renovations every night. Like what? Ang haba ng maghapon tapos gabi siya "Pukpok" Ng "Pukpok". It would be okay if they do it around 6-8 PM but they literally do it during 10PM onwards. Ang hirap hanapin Ng tulog tapos sisirain niya lang hahaha.

The Hermits

It seems to be me haha. This type of neighbor is the one who can rarely see. Sometimes you didn't realize that they are actually your neighbor because you don't see them. Actually , I prefer to be like hermit because I don't want to be a center of attraction and I prefer to lay on my bed than going outside.

The CCTV/ The Reporter/The Gossipers

It's the most exciting type of neighbor actually. Actually sila Yung totoong 24 oras at frontliners of your village. They know all about your life as if they are actually you. They know you for bottom to top 😂 They know very well when you left the house and who was with you. And the worst part is they immediately spread this to their "Amigos". They can't live without gossips haha. Tinalo pa nila ang Globe at Smart sa bilis Ng connection at information transfer Nila hahaha . Sometimes , ikaw na lang yung magulat Kase may ganun palang nangyari sayo hahaha. I certain that we all have that kind of neighbor.

The Party Thrower

It's a kind of neighbor who seems to have a celebration everyday. They did nothing but do held a party. "Everyday is a Party Day". Sometimes, it's very annoying because of the videoke and their voice is so loud. In fact,Yung may tindahan lang yung natutuwa sa kanila Kase marami siyang benta araw araw hahaha 😅😂

The Just Go With the Flow Neighbor

It's that kind of neighbor who doesn't care at all. It seems that he only lives on that compound. And when you talked to them they will only said " OK", "Ahh". "Thank you". Sometimes they are so boring to talked to because it seems that they preserve their golden voice. But I've found it okay because living like that is not stressful.

All in One

It's a kind of neighbor that you can also called a "Total Package". Why? Because they are embodied most of the types of neighbors you can ever have. They can be a reporter, a gossipper, a historian and a party thrower at the same time. San ka pa ? Dito ka na hahaha.

Closing Thought

This article is just purely my observations to my neighbors. I hope that no one has been offended because of this. Ito Naman Kase Yung totoo haha. We can't deny that we have that kind of neighbor or maybe we can classify ourselves as what type of neighbor we are.

4
$ 1.28
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakooo hahahah sayamg sa gamit yung nauna eh hahaha. Mahal pa naman ng mga gamit ngayun at pamilihin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ata Nila Yung basag basag na gamit sis hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ako sa una HAHAHAHA may kaldero nabang lumipad sa away nila? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa Naman hahaha. Baka Di pa nila afford bumili Ng kaldero hahaha😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa natawa ako sa All in One uyy 🤣🤣 nasa kanila na lahaaaaatttt sanaol. Gold awardee na yarn !

$ 0.00
2 years ago