Thank you, Sorry Appa 2

5 31
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Love, Emotion

So, it's the continuation of this fictional story. If you haven't read the first part, here's the link https://read.cash/@Mayiee/thank-you-sorry-appa-f5f9963f


After I unwind, I decided to go back to our house because I know that my Dad was worry about me. And I'm right about it because when I am close to our home, I saw my Dad sitting down on the bench. Is he crying? I was about to go to him but he first noticed me. He was surprised to see me at the front but he immediately hugged me and he actions what he was trying to say

" I'm sorry Zeph, I'm sorry if you was suffered because of me." Then suddenly he hit and struck himself "I'm sorry if I am only like this. I hate myself for being like this because I didn't give you what you deserve. You don't deserve me as your father because you deserve better".

I was so speechless on what he said. I can't resist so I hug him back while saying " It's okay Dad. I'm sorry too for being rude". Then I go inside the house. Actually, I am guilty for hurting my Dad's feeling but you can't also blame me for saying that right? I want to understand him always but sometimes I can't because I also hurt. I was lying on my bed until I fell asleep.

Tomorrow morning. Another day but nothing's so special. I know that my classmates will still bullied me. I immediately prepared for my class when my Dad suddenly tap my shoulder " Can I take you to the school?" I just nodded.

When we reached the school, I immediately go down to the car. I agree to my Dad but I still don't want my classmates to see him. I can sense that he also know that because he didn't bother himself to go down to the car. But it's late because my classmates already saw us. I just said to Dad that he should go because I'm ok. They go near to me and as usual they said some painful words.

" The silent daughter is here". One of them said. I just ignored them but they pulled me back reason for me to fell on the floor. " We are not done yet". They get my collar but someone grabs their hands.

" It's too early but you have an energy to bullied her again. Are you not tired of it?" Marco casually said.

" Get out of the way if you don't want to involve here" The bullies said. But Marco didn't listen to them and said " But what if I want to get involved to it? I can't stay still if you hurt my girl".

" Your girl? Are you sure that this little silent child is your girl? Are you out of your mind huh?"

Marco just laughed and tease the bullies " Are you out of your mind huh? Maybe, you are the one who out of your mind so back off. I just want to remind all of you also that if you ever touch this little again, I will punch you to death". Then he pulled me away.

" What did you say there? I'm your girl? I didn't agree to that" I asked him while shouting.

" If you don't want to, you can go and make them to bully you again" He just laughed. So I have no choice but to stay with him. Since then the bullies didn't bullied me again and I admit that I already fell in love with Marco. He's a nice guy actually so without any hesitation, I give my yes to him. We are happy being together, I'm so happy to be with him because it feels the I am being alive again. But I can't also deny that my relationship to my Dad is getting worst. I'm so attached to Marco now and I didn't bother to talked to my Dad.

" Have you eaten? Where did you go? Are you with your boyfriend again? " My Dad asking me too much and I got so irritated with it. I just simple said " I'm tired. Don't bothered to talked to me now". But he still asking me " Are you okay? It seems that you are really tired".

" I said I'm tired , why are you asking too much. I can't understand you okay? I have no time to play guessing thought with you. I have no time to make some sign language with you". I shouted with him. Its not intentionally but I'm really so tired. He still knock on my door but I don't want to talked to him right now. He just eft a letter saying " Okay dear, you should rest now. I love you".

Since then, I was become so cold to my Dad. He still asking me but I always refuse to talk. I'm also got busy with Marco. We always hang out and date around. Sometimes we go home late but I saw my Dad still waiting for me outside. But I still ignored him. I don't want to talked with him because I'm happy now with Marco. I thought I only need him in my life.

But one time, Marco texted me that he can't go with me because he is in the hospital. I asked him why but he said that he's okay. But I have a doubt that something is wrong. So, I texted his Mom and I found that Marco is sick. I immediately go to the hospital. When. I reached there, the doctor is talking with Marco's mom. He said that he needs a heart transplant immediately. I almost fainted on what I heard. His mom also don't know where could she get a heart for his son because it's not easy to find actually. A donor that can give a heart to him.

I'm so messed up. I am out of my mind to think about where can I found a heart. I don't want to lose Marco because I only have him. I'm in my room until suddenly my Dad give me a food. " You should eat". I understand that he worrying about me but I can't control my feelings so I shouted again " Eat? How can I eat if Marco is still dying there at the hospital? Are you really out of your mind? You can't even help me with this problem, you're so useless. So please don't bothered me because I'm so occupied right now. " For the nth time, I am aware that I hurt my father again. Aacck!! I hate myself because everytime that I am irritated or angry, I always got mad to my Dad also. So he just go outside the room.

I was planning to go back to the hospital and I find for my Dad to apologize but I can't see him anywhere. Maybe he also unwind outside. Suddenly, Marco's mom texted me and she said that there's already a donor for his son. I'm happy because finally we found one. I immediately go back to the hospital and asked his mom who is the donor.

" I don't know who is he but he volunteered himself to donate his heart for Marco. I was so grateful to him". His mom said.

The doctor talked to us to tell some information about it. Then they go back to the OR to begin the surgery. I want to asked them who is the donor who saves my boyfriend but they said that it's confidential. So, I have no choice but to wonder. I don't know why but my nervous is in the highest level. I know that I am afraid on what might be the result but there's also something in my heart that is unexplainable. I take a deep breath to calm myself. I get my phone to text my Dad because he knows how to calm me but he didn't even replied. Maybe he's busy or maybe he is also mad at me. Well, he is a right to be mad because I'm too rude to him.

After 3 hours, the Doctor was done to the surgery and I becomes so weak after reading on what he gives to me. It's a letter for me.

Dear: Zeph

First of all, I want to say sorry if I can't able to fulfill my promise to you that I will stay by your side. I'm sorry if I can't give you the happiness you deserve because I always gives you pain, heartache and suffering. But I hope that through this, you can remember how much I love you. I know that you loves Marco so much and that you are happy with him. Actually, I only see your sweetest smile if you are with him. Giving my heart to him is feel like I'm giving you a life that you deserve. Don't forget that Dad always loves you. Promise me that you will be happy. Even I am not physically present there, I am still cheering with you. I love you my little princess.

Love,

Daddy

The surgery went well for Marco and I'm happy with it but I didn't expect that my Dad will do this sacrifice. I really hate myself because of what I said to him, I push him to do it. I love my Dad so much and I don't know how to start my life without him. Perhaps, I shouted with him and got irritated but I dont want to be live without him. I want to kill myself right now. Because of my selfishness, I lost my first man. I lost the one who truly loves me since then. Until his last breath, he cares and choose the best for me and I'm so dumbfounded to realize it now. But I have no choice but to accept the fact. I hugged his dead body while saying " Thank you, Sorry Appa".


Author's Message

Finally, I was able to finish it tonight. Pardon me if I didn't keep my promise that there's more romantic scenes here because I was got attached more on the drama scenes haha. But I do hope that you still like how it ends lol. I just let my hand to do this task anyways.

Thank you for the support and love you gave to me. I appreciate that a lot 🤗🤗 Always keep safe and choose to be happy okay?

4
$ 2.07
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Love, Emotion

Comments

Sabi kk na nga ba dapat di ko nalang tinapos huhuhu Sis naman e

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe sorry po, bigyan ko na lang po kayo ng tissue🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great story you've done. Great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is Hella good story. It pierced my heart whenever the dad is showing unconditional love to her daughter. Kudos on finishing, great job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh thank you for appreciating this one🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago