Some creepy Days in my life

6 25
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Last night, I go to bed early because my back pain still attacking me. But it's already 1 AM and I'm still awake. Maybe it's because I drink too much coffee. Everyone's here is already asleep and I can hear my auntie's snore. I envy them because they are already in their dreamland while me is still here thinking a way on how to make myself to fall asleep. So , I just decided to go down to get some water. I open the light in the kitchen and I also sit for some minutes. I was about to open the fridge but suddenly the lights went off. Then when I planned to check the switch, the lights went open again. Honestly, I blame my uncle because I thought that he still didn't fix this one. I just never mind this because I know that it's really happened sometimes.

But I literally got a goosebumps when I saw a shadow while I washing my glass. At first, I thought it's my shadow but when I look at it again, it's actually two shadows. I calmed myself and said that maybe I just imagining it but no. Or maybe because of my position. Now, I'm pretty sure that there is another shadow. It's not my shadow because it is actually taller than mine. I immediately wash my glass and go back upstairs. When I lay on my bed, I can't still fall asleep and I was thinking about it all over again. I also remember some of the creepy things that happened to me before.

Back when I was still living in our province, some creatures like Tikbalang, Kapre and Nuno sa Punso is really popular. Even elders already share their stories about witnessing this creatures, I still didn't believe on them. "To see is to believe" for me. Until one time when me and my cousins plan to have overnight in our auntie's house. Our male cousins even decided to have a hang out and they drink some beers. After that drinking session, we couldn't find one of our cousins, Wendell. We look him all over the place then one of my cousin shouted because she saw Wendell sleeping under a Mahogany tree. My cousin didn't shout for that reason. She shouted because we saw Wendell floating. Yes, lumulutang talaga siya, parang may dumuduyan sa kanya. All of us don't know what should we do because we can't move on our position because we are so scared on that. Some of our girl cousins even cried because of it. But fortunately one of my cousin took a courage to go near to him and he wake up Wendell. At first, Wendell didn't respond so my cousin slap him on the face to makes him awake. But he still drunk so my male cousins carry him going back to the house. Tomorrow morning , we tell to Wendell what happened to him and he didn't believe on us. And because of that , I rarely go with them there because I'm so afraid that it will happened again. Yes, I love horror movies but I don't want to witnessed any kind of it.

Another creepy things happened is when I am grade 9 High School. Our building (JECA) was established during Japanese colonization (1942-1945) if I'm not mistaken. So ,it's really old enough and there is a creepy stories behind it. Some teachers said that there is a student who commit suicide inside the comfort room. Maybe it's the reason why since I enter to that school, I didn't see the comfort room there is open. It's restricted and no one is allowed to used it. So we need to go to another building if we need to go to comfort room. Aside from that, our AP teacher has a third eye and he said that there is a ghost inside our classroom . It's actually a kid but it has no face according to him. My teacher also said that this ghost wants to play with us so sometimes she gets our things and sometimes even sit besides us. Honestly, we didn't believe at first because we thought that our teacher only scared us.

I am a kind of student who always want to go early in the school. Maybe because I also want to sleep there haha. One day, it's still 5:30 AM and me and my three classmates talked about some chikas then suddenly the doors close by itself. My classmates is already scared that time so I insist to open the door. So I decide to open it but it seems that someone is blocking at my way. I told to my classmates that I can't open the door because someone's is trying to close it again. They thought that I'm joking around so I said to them that come closer to the door and they also feel what I feel on that position. I suddenly remember what our teacher said that the ghost want to play with us. So I said " Hey, I know that you enjoy doing this stuffs but please stop this game because we are already scared". Then suddenly we hear a weird laughed and we don't know where it came from and the doors suddenly open by itself. So , that time we actually believe to what our teacher said. Since then , I still go early to school but instead I go to another building to hang out with my other friends there and I wait until our first subject teacher comes. I can't resist to stay alone there.

At last after thinking that creepy things to me, I finally decided to sleep . It's already 3AM and I need to woke up 5:30 AM because I have a morning class. But before that ,I did my prayers. I believe that through prayers, everything gonna be alright. And of course they said that we should not be scared on the ghost but we should be more scared to the living person. But sometimes , I admit that ghost can gives us a goosebumps so it has a tendency that we got really scared to them. After what happened last night, I also decided to bring a tumbler inside the room so I don't need to go down in the middle of the night.


I should published it in the morning but I have many things to do earlier so I published it now even it's already evening. Thank you for reading this and I'm sorry if I give a little goosebumps to you especially when you read it now. But I do appreciate your support to me. God bless us all and have a good night sleep okay? 🤗🤗

7
$ 4.24
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.03 from @Fyangzee24
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Did it really happen to you or are you telling the story in the first person, well whatever the answer your story was very good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've experienced this story personally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so stupid for reading the whole context knowing that I'm all alone on this hour. Gosh hahaha, I'm feeling the goosebumps right now, not gonna lie about it. I haven't experienced anything creepy but yaaaah you're scaring the hell out of me hahahahahahaha 😭😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I'm really sorry about that. I hope that nothings creepy will happened to you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so scared.😱 Especially in the classroom if I were in that situation. I don't know what will I do because of the heart attacks or nervousness.😱 I experience with this feelings when I saw also such a creepy things.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually that time, some of my classmates wants to shout or to runaway but we choose to stay because we don't know what might happened next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago