Share it through an Emojis

9 36
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers of read cash universe!! How's your Wednesday, is it satisfying or tiring? Nevertheless, I hope that despite on the struggles we've been encountered today, we still choose to be firm and positive. Also, I really hope that you are able to get some rest especially when you know that it is really needed. Don't be guilty if you pause sometimes, listen to your health always.


Due of my tiring day because of my online class, I can't think a good topic to be discussed so I just share some of my personal happenings and facts about me. While browsing on my feed earlier, I saw this " Say it with the emoji template" and I decided to answer it as well and share it to you. Maybe, it's a bit boring for you so pardon me tonight hehe. So I start revealing the happenings today through the use of emojis. So let's start.

My Current Mood: πŸ€’

Honestly, I am not well today because I have a little fever and cough. I know that I became unwell right after the celebration last night and I only have 3 hours of sleep because I need to woke up early to start editing our thesis paper. I also prepared for our final examination scheduled today. Before, I really want an essay type of examination but now, I hate it especially when there's a required number of words and we need to answer 15 essays for 1 hour. Actually, I don't know what I write on my paper because I'm so unwell and the time pressure is not a joke haha. I hope that I will be okay tomorrow because I need to. I just drink warm water because I don't want to take medicine because I feel like medicine is not effective to me lol.

Always in my bag: πŸ–ŠοΈπŸ“Ÿ

Aside from the hygiene kits like alcohol and other important stuffs, the other things that is also present inside my bag is ballpen and scientific calculator. I always bring ballpen because I have this habit that I write something when I travel or go somewhere and of course because it is really necessary especially when you need to fill up something. But I don't know why I always bring scientific calculator whenever I go, maybe it's because of my course. Actually even I just go to mall to hang out, there's still calculator in my bag. It seems that something is missing to me when I don't have this thing in my bag. So weird right? Hahaha.

Right now I'm craving: πŸ›Œ

I just want a longer sleep that I usually have. My mind don't want to cooperate. Even I already close my eyes, my mind never stops to overthink to the point that I didn't get to sleep. I know that my sleeping routine is so unhealthy so I am craving for sleep right now.

I'm scared of: πŸ•β€πŸ¦ΊπŸŽ’

I already shared so many time there that I am afraid in dogs. Actually,I have a phobia on it because of my life-threatening accident when a dog bites me when I was 2 years old. Since then until now, I am afraid to go near to the dog because I feel like they will bite me again. The next thing that I am afraid of is rides especially those extreme rides. Actually, I urge to try it before but when I watched a video of a kid who is falling from the rides, I back out immediately to that plan. Actually, I'm not afraid on heights but when it comes to rides, it seems that I don't have a courage to try it out.

Favorite Weather: 🌧️

I prefer rainy days than summer but of course I don't want a floods. Even though that I want to swim to a the beach, I much prefer staying at home while listening to the sound of raindrops to our roof. For me, rainy days is so calming and sometimes it gives me a peaceful scene where in I can able to have a self reflection. Also, is it good to sleep and cuddle your pillows during rainy days. That's why I am happy whenever a rain visit here because it's so literally hot here right now. The other day, PAGASA already announce that it is the start of rainy season but still, it's so hot and it seems that Mr. Sunshine show up his hotness to us.

~~

So I guess that's for today video, I mean blog. Sorry if I can't give you a topic and I can't able to read some of your articles. After this, I will take a rest because my headache is also attacking me. I really hope that I'm okay tomorrow because I also have an final exam. Thank you for still reading this article, have a great night ahead and take a good night sleep later.

8
$ 2.46
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Good thing that you'll be able to work on your thesis even if you're not in good condition. Salute to you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magiging okay ka na langga. Enough sleep lng siguro ang kulang sayo eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo okay na po ako ate, siguro nga po talaga need ko nang mas mahabang tulog hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, I do hope that you feel better now. My cravings as of the moment is a caramel bar with nuts. Maybe because I need more sugar. I do not feel energetic lately. Maybe because of the cold weather.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

this is actually brilliant! I will also try this ...

i hope you'll feel better soon!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Get well now sis, anyways di rin nawaala scientific cal ko sa bag hahaha and grabe ang trauma ko kapag aso dahil sa hinabol na ko ilang beses at laging muntikan makagat kaya hirap taaga lalo na pag nakakita nanamn ako sa daan. Yes namn same vibe rainy days is the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo okay na ako sis now, thank you. Ako din, di ko alam kung bakit akong laging hinahabol ng aso,mukha ba tayong buto sa paningin nila hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, I'm scared of snakes naman hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dipa ako nakakagat ng aso sa tanan ng buhay ko pero still takot pa din ako minsan. Pero mas pinaka nakakatakot sakin is yung gagamba. Wahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago