Not gonna Lie, it Hurts

5 23
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random, Feelings, Sadness

When the last time that you've feel that something hurts you badly? The more you ignore it, the more it cause pain to you. I believe that each of us encountered a lot of downfalls in life. Sometimes, we just cover up those disappointments and loneliness through a smile. We persuade our lips to smile so that no one can notice our crack voice or the tears that wants to flow. But we can't deny the fact that tit hurts, it badly hurts until now.

Not gonna lie,it hurts when we heard our family especially our parents fight to each other. You want to meddling to them but you can't because sometimes, they believe that we really don't know how to solve their problems. When we are still a kids, they will always said that we can't understand the situation so it's better for us to shut up our mouth. But now that we are old enough and can understand the whole thing, still they don't want us to get involve on their fights because they said that it is only between them. It really hurts that you are watching them fighting over and over again on the same thing. It hurts when their relationship gradually wrecked because they don't want to listen to each other. If they only know that it really hurts seeing them like while I'm only cry because I can't voice out my feelings and opinion.

Not gonna lie ,it hurts when you suddenly realize that your friends before turns into stranger. Like really? Where all the good relationship go? Why it seems that those people who became my other half before turns into Memories now? I know that all of the things are temporary even our friends somehow, but it really hurts sometimes to think that you end up the friendships without knowing the exact reason. It like that one day you wake up without them in your life. It really hurt when you wanted to hug them but you can't because your bond before is a lot different now. "I know that person but it seems long ago".

Not gonna lie, it hurts when you let go your dreams because of some aspects in life. Before when we are still a kid, we already imagine ourselves having the profession that we dream about but as we grow older, it seems that dream will remain as a dream. You want to pursue them but you can't because you don't have the financial sources and your responsibility is bigger than achieving it. It seems that even you wished to all of the shooting star you saw at sky, still you can't achieve that dreams because of a lot of hindrances come to us. Now, we will just wished " If multiverse is real, I hope that the other me already have the dream that I really want to achieve".

Not gonna lie but it hurts when you suddenly have an emotional breakdown and your anxiety attacks you. No one bothers to asked if I'm okay so I just pushed myself to be okay. Even you wanted to talked to someone, you can't because you are afraid that they might label you as a dramatic one. You want to searched for someone who can truly understand you but you are also tired to look that person because you are afraid of the judgement from them. It seems like a curse that when they alone, you are always there for them but if you are the one who need them, they suddenly disappeared in your sight. All you can do is to hug your pillows and cried silently. You need to be strong and fight that battle of yours because yourself is the only available to help yourself.

Not gonna lie but I know that it hurts. You already face different battles in life and no one can't see on how you trying hard. I know that it hurts that you exert all your energy but it's not enough to be better. I know that it hurts when you only wished for a hugs but they give you a cold treatment. I know that it hurts when you only want is to be understand but all you can get from them is judgment and endless opinions about you. I know it hurts to still fighting for but you should. You should because I believe that pain you experience now is not forever. Just like the other pain before, it will passed again. You can overcome that again. You will survive again so keep on holding on until you realize the purpose of all the painful moments you've encountered. Believe me, one day you only realize that you've been through a lot but you are still here surving and that moment, you should be proud on yourself. Be proud that you don't give up and you choose to be strong. So keep on fighting dreamers.


Greetings!!

Good evening dreamers of read cash universe? How's everyone here? Is it a tiring day or just a not so productive day for you? Even so, I hope that you still able to get some rest. Don't forget to prioritize your health above all. I'm a bit busy today because I did some errands for my Aunties and we had a surprise visitors earlier. Actually, I don't know them but my Auntie said that it is relatives from our grandma sides and they live on the province so we entertain them until they leave. It's a tiring day for me but I guess it also a productive one on the real world.

7
$ 3.37
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random, Feelings, Sadness

Comments

"Bestfriend to strangers", relate ako dito, Yung bestfriend ko for 3 yrs in college, Ngayon parang hindi na kami magkakilala, hinayaan lang nila masira lahat ng pinagsamahan namin🥺,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super relate langga. Yung sobrang close niyo noon then now para nalang stranger. Minsan matatanong mo nalang ba't kaya ganun. Parang wala kayong memories. Parang wala kayong pinagsamahan noon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not gonna lie ,it hurts when you suddenly realize that your friends before turns into stranger.

This means that are just there for happy moments. They are not ready for boring or awkward moments. Ang dami kong kaibigan na naglaho during the pandemic pero meron ding mga natira at sila yung pine-precious ko ngayon :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It hurts when people who judged you were the ones who were with you for a long time. I felt this pain when I heard that my friends are judging me behind my back. And it made me realize that I should learn to set boundaries and limits to people I trust.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some things are out of our control, and though it hurts we need to face and overcome them for our own good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago