ME: Mayiee's Exordium

6 22
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

I haven't been able to write an article lately because my brain cells don't want to cooperate with me. Or maybe I don't have a brain at all. Lf brain cells, Yung presyong Divisoria lang sana hahahaha. Or if you are willing to donate your brain cells, please contact me. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ So, while I'm still searching for my brain, I just read the articles of random users and I found out this Slam Book Challenge initiated by Zhyne06. Some of the entries are so hilarious to the point that I end up laughing too hard. Because of this, I urge myself to try this too. Cause why not? It's my choice after all hahaha.

So without further ado, let's start my slam book edition so you can get to know me better. ๐Ÿค—

๐ŸงšWhen you were little,what did you want to be when you grew up?

First of all, ask me first if I grew up? Cause I'm not hahaha, I'm still a cute size. So, when I was a kid aside from fashion designer, I also want to be a soldier. In fact, most of my toys before are guns. In fact, that time I'm so eager to learn martial arts. I think it's so cool to be a soldier. But at the end ,my father doesn't allow me to pursue that dream of mine.

๐ŸงšDescribe your most memorable experience in college.

It's still refreshing to my mind. It was during our role playing. I slapped my classmate not once but twice and we never expect what happened next. My classmate teeth was suddenly fell out because of my slap ahhaa. I didn't know that he had a dentures. It supposed to be an intense scene but it becomes comedy because of that. I feel sorry for him but he said that it's an accident and part of the play haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐ŸงšWhat is your strangest talent?

Hmm. I think my strange talent is I can love someone who can't love me back. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฅบ Char hahaha. Honestly speaking, I can read the lips of a person even he/she is far from me. The advantage of it? I can easily get chismis even from afar. Hahaha

๐ŸงšDid you ever had a crush on your teacher?

I was in Grade 12 back then when I had a crush on my Accounting teacher. Actually most of us hahaha. He's so kind, fresh , handsome ,smart and have a sense of humor. We never experienced to become bored in accounting that time because he always had a Hugot on connection on our topic. That's the reason why it became easy for us to make a balance sheet and income statement. Most of us even joined to the organization and take a NCIII Bookkeeping.

๐ŸงšIf you could meet one person, dead or alive, who would it be?

If ever ,I want to meet my late father. I want to hug him tight. I will tell to him that he don't need to worry and please visit me on my birthday. I wished that it can happen but it's really impossible.

๐ŸงšIf you could go back in time to tell your 16 year old self something, what would you say?

Hey 16 year old me, don't become too harsh to yourself, you should also take a break. Don't treat yourself as a robot who don't need a rest. But I'm so proud of you because despite of the rough road you've been face, you still able to overcome and achieve your goals .

๐ŸงšWhat was the last lie you told?

I believe that " I'm okay" is the biggest lie of all. I always said I'm okay even I'm not because I don't want to bother other people because of my problems. I don't want also to be labelled as " OA", "Attention-seeker " or " Madrama". So I just zip my mouth and mind my own problems.

________________________

So, that's my entry for this Slam Book Challenge. Thank you for reading this article of mine hahahaha. Stay safe everyone and stay fresh milabs ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜…

3
$ 2.35
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Tibay nung nababasa yung lips ng taong malayo sayo ahhh. Hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Siguro pinanganak talaga ako para maging chismosa kaya ganun Yung talent ko hahahah๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam mo masyado akong naawa sa kaklse nung nag roleplay kayo HAAHA jusko sorry sakaniya dikolang maimagine HAHAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahhaha Halos isang linggo rin ako dun nagsorry ate dahil sa nagawa ko at sa sobrang guilt. Na carried away lang po ako Kase akala ko nasa theater stage pa rin ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same abilities, but the difference is I can still love my ex boom hahahahah, when it comes to talent, I have the ability to predict the next thing will happen, not foreseeing the future,

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oww? Ang astig nung talent mo ,pwede ka Ng manghuhula joke haha. Pero mas astig na mahal mo parin ex mo๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago