Let's hit the Target: September Goals

8 16
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Personally, I'm not the kind of person who always set a goal because I always want to go with the flow. But everything was changed when after I watched some of the motivational video, "Attacked your Goals" of the Team Fearless. Watching their videos really inspired me to be a courageous one and to set my goals . So here I am , already make my goals for this month and trying to achieve them.

Also, it's a BER months already and Jose Mari Chan started to sing "Merry Christmas and a happy holiday". From wake me up when September ends until if we make it through the December. Do you believe you can achiebmve your goals? Of course, you can. So, I tend to make a goals that push me to be productive and active even more.

So here's some of my goals for the start of Ber Months:

In Crypto World!!

*Make one article per day

In the month of August, I able to make 22 articles and I'm very satisfied with it. But for this month, I want to challenge myself to do an article everyday which should composed 30 articles for the whole month of September. I know that it's become quite challenging for me especially my online classes is about to start. But I'll do my best to achieve this goal.

* Interact more both on noise cash and read cash

I admit that sometimes I'm only post on noise cash and publish here at read cash and I forget to interact to other users through commenting on their articles. I really love to interact to other users but sometimes laziness really hits me that hard. And I hope that I also able to achieve this goal .

*Earn $100 in noise cash and read cash

It's my first time to do this goal and I think that setting a $100 goals is a good start right? I believe that I can achieve it if I will increase my effort and also if rusty will still become generous to me.

IN REAL WORLD!!

Aside in the world of noise cash and read cash , I also set a goal for my personal life.

*Do the school activities 3 days ahead of the deadlines.

I know that it will become easy for me because I also do that during my last sem. I don't want to procrastinate anymore especially because we had already a thesis subject. And I also found our subjects very interesting that I am super willing to learn, I hope it will last until the last day of the semester. haha. Besides from that, I'm planning to do an advance reading because I also want to participate more to our online discussion .

My schedule for the new semester.

* Have at least 5 hours of sleep everyday

Lately, it's really hard for me to have ay least 5hours of sleep because I tend to overthinking too much. Also, I need to fulfill my responsibility as leader and as their head representative. I need to deal for the concerns of my classmates . Sometimes, I only have a chance to sleep for about 3 hours. But I'm still thankful that my energy is still high even I'm lack on sleep.

* Attend more on webinars about financial matters

I find it more interesting because I'm too bored to read a book about it. It's also an opportunity to me to widened my knowledge about this matters. Before , I do this but I end up sleeping in the middle of the webinars but now I want to attend for real and take serious about it .

Closing Thought

It's quite challenging to set a goals but I think it's also become useful for me. I hope that I can reach these goals and I hope that you also achieve yours. But one thing about it is to " Not pressuring yourself". Let your efforts and determination becomes your push pin to achieve it but don't forget to also enjoy every moment of it. Be a Goal Digger while you are also living your life.

________________________

[All of the images used was edited by yours truly using the Canva app☺️. Hoping that this September will become a happy and blessed month to everyone .]

7
$ 3.12
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats po kaagad don ate. Naalala ko tuloy noon kapag last ng pasahan, ang dami kong requirement na ginagawa kapag pasahan na. Tapos magrarant sa noise na students are not machines ganon. Buti di ako pinapagalitan ni mama hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha nakaranasan ko rin yan nung nag-umpisa Yung online classes pero proper time management lang talaga kailangan para walang cramming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you have settled your target for this month as its good to work on schedule. I have also planned so many things and I am consistent towards my goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hoping that you achieve your goals for this month ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no room for laziness haha bet ko too. But remember, rest din pag may time. God bless your studies 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha I need to always remind myself to not become lazy 😅Thank you and God bless also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals, Mayiee! 😁

Sana magawa ko na ang isang to hahaha: Do the school activities 3 days ahead of the deadlines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dzie. Hahaha kaya mo rin yan pero Minsan mas masarap kapag nagpo procrastinate noh? Mas gumagana Yung utak hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago